Chevron Left
返回到 Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms 的评价和反馈

4.7
363 个评分
48 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we deal with the general issues regarding packet switching networks. We discuss packet networks from two perspectives. One perspective involves external view of the network, and is concerned with services that the network provides to the transport layer that operates above it at the end systems. The second perspective is concerned with the internal operation of a network, including approaches directing information across the network, addressing and routing procedures, as well as congestion control inside the network....

热门审阅

IS
Mar 6, 2019

This course was well presented and I got more skills which met my target..Thank you very much for this course. Hope will enjoy more courses to come. I am very very grateful for this course.

SG
May 4, 2021

Thank you so much, Sir, I can't explain how this course helps me in my research work. I will use this as my references in my research work. Thank you. Good content, Good resources.

筛选依据:

26 - Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms 的 50 个评论(共 50 个)

创建者 MinhPCHSE150910

Jun 28, 2021

proud of all

创建者 CHOUKSEY G S

Aug 31, 2020

Great course

创建者 Tuấn B Đ

Jul 10, 2021

Nice xừ :33

创建者 SUKHAVASI R

Nov 21, 2020

very useful

创建者 Iqbal U K

Jul 21, 2020

Awesome!

创建者 Nguyen C H

Jun 30, 2021

G​ood!

创建者 Vu D Q ( H

Aug 29, 2021

thank

创建者 Mai T D

Mar 5, 2021

good

创建者 MYNUL I

Dec 22, 2020

cool

创建者 HungNTSE140340

Nov 23, 2020

nice

创建者 QuangHVHE140233

Nov 21, 2020

good

创建者 PhuocDHHSE140808

Nov 15, 2020

good

创建者 Ngô X B

Nov 6, 2020

nice

创建者 Le T H

Nov 4, 2020

GOOD

创建者 tuongndde140276

Nov 3, 2020

good

创建者 Mohammad S

May 29, 2020

good

创建者 TanNVSE140923

Jul 29, 2021

no

创建者 Trần N H

Nov 19, 2020

Ok

创建者 Vishal S

May 8, 2020

Course videos were pretty much monotonous.

Assignments were pretty good and challenging.

创建者 Joyce

Jan 16, 2021

good insights in how packet switching works

创建者 KARNATI S R

May 24, 2020

It is useful to learn the new courses.

创建者 Syed S A

Sep 23, 2020

great course

创建者 Gamit P

May 18, 2020

All Good

创建者 Michelle

Jun 29, 2021

The course is not much in depth but adequately touched upon. More resources and study is advised for people in need. The professor doesn't engage the peers so much.

创建者 SAINI V

Nov 19, 2020

I don't know why he is reading that fast. All the knowledge gained is through PPT and some other sites. Disappointed with his explanation.