Chevron Left
返回到 Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care 的评价和反馈

4.7
102 个评分
31 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will be able to develop a systems view for assessing and managing pain in the palliative care setting. By the end of the course, you will be able to: 1) Describe the pain problem in the palliative care setting; 2) Assess a person’s pain, 3) Explain the benefits of integrative therapies and pharmacologic strategies to manage pain....

热门审阅

NJ

Apr 22, 2019

I found this course so very useful in gaining information about pain management. Very informative and a pleasure to work my way through the course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

CO

Dec 27, 2018

Wonderful course, a lot of information, easy to understand, excellent and enthusiastic presentation! I love it!

筛选依据:

1 - Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care 的 25 个评论(共 30 个)

创建者 Nicola J

Apr 22, 2019

I found this course so very useful in gaining information about pain management. Very informative and a pleasure to work my way through the course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

创建者 Susan F

Oct 08, 2019

This was a very complete explanation of pain for those beginning palliative care or interests in palliative care. Types of pain were explained, ways of assessing pain on another person were very helpful and also finding out the different ways to alleviate pain in others as best as possible. I am planning on becoming an End of Life Doula in the future and this specialty series is such a great help to get me started!!! Thank you very much for such an amazing course!

创建者 Jerilynn M

Jul 06, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course!!! Such a valuable tool when helping patients

during serious illnesses and life-limiting episodes.

I remain grateful & highly favored and blessed for this information!

Thanks!

创建者 Cecilia S O

Dec 27, 2018

Wonderful course, a lot of information, easy to understand, excellent and enthusiastic presentation! I love it!

创建者 Jennifer D

Apr 18, 2020

This course presented a lot of valuable information in an easy to understand and engaging format. Thank you!

创建者 Jair G

Jun 20, 2019

Muy claro, ameno y me ayudó a comprender cómo el abordaje del dolor puede ser más objetivo y completo.

创建者 Hamsa

Jan 07, 2020

I am very happy with this course

创建者 Sergio A A C

May 31, 2020

amazing course, with all the fundamentals for healthcare providers and nonprofessional care team that will help understand pain management and it's changes

创建者 Ubbullz

Oct 12, 2020

Amazing course. Very informative. As a PT, I have learned new ways to deal with patients who are experiencing pain in Palliative Care.

创建者 Dr. P N R

Jun 12, 2020

I have got more insight into how we help in managing pain in suffering patients. Thank you very much

创建者 Raymund M

Sep 12, 2020

Very educational and enhances your capacity to become an effective palliative care professional.

创建者 Pallavi B

Sep 15, 2020

It was truly amazing to learn about pain. Such a well organized course. Thank you.

创建者 Natalia T

Sep 12, 2020

Great course to equip you with more knowledge in pain assessment and management

创建者 Loreto M B C

Jul 13, 2020

Un curso muy interesante, muy explicativo, con material complementario fácil.

创建者 Joanne C

Jul 10, 2020

Well organized and helpful. Would definitely take another class.

创建者 Liliana R

Sep 03, 2020

Muy buena fuente de conocimiento para la práctica profesional.

创建者 SARAHI C C

Aug 09, 2020

Excellent. Clear .Lot of practical information.

创建者 Sahla K

Aug 08, 2020

lucid. effective and organised. Thank you.

创建者 Rana M H

Sep 18, 2020

It was a best way of learning

创建者 Drpiyush k

May 18, 2020

Too Much good course

创建者 LORENA B A O

Mar 07, 2019

excellent

创建者 Mona A A

Sep 18, 2020

good

创建者 Ankit C

Aug 17, 2019

best

创建者 Mary H

Jun 16, 2020

Very comprehensive and very good course. A rather challenging subject which requires much clinical recollection. but very good and absolutely essential to patient care.

Some of the recommended readings are too long for a subject that requires so much memorization of very complex concepts. I do get that they are essential readings...

Thank you for a great course.

创建者 VIJAYALAKSHMI L

Oct 19, 2020

the course was well thought out planned and delivered.Given the huge dimensions of the subject matter it was covered very comprehensively and adequately ,for people who are non MD i shall be doing some further reading for my own interest and benefit

Some of the videos did not open