Chevron Left
返回到 Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care 的评价和反馈

4.8
110 个评分
33 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will be able to develop a systems view for assessing and managing pain in the palliative care setting. By the end of the course, you will be able to: 1) Describe the pain problem in the palliative care setting; 2) Assess a person’s pain, 3) Explain the benefits of integrative therapies and pharmacologic strategies to manage pain....

热门审阅

NJ
Apr 21, 2019

I found this course so very useful in gaining information about pain management. Very informative and a pleasure to work my way through the course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

UM
Oct 29, 2020

This was a good lesson. I learned about opioids and how to use them. The main thing is I learned about nonpharmacological pain management and pain classification.

筛选依据:

26 - Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care 的 32 个评论(共 32 个)

创建者 Mary H

Jun 16, 2020

Very comprehensive and very good course. A rather challenging subject which requires much clinical recollection. but very good and absolutely essential to patient care.

Some of the recommended readings are too long for a subject that requires so much memorization of very complex concepts. I do get that they are essential readings...

Thank you for a great course.

创建者 VIJAYALAKSHMI L

Oct 19, 2020

the course was well thought out planned and delivered.Given the huge dimensions of the subject matter it was covered very comprehensively and adequately ,for people who are non MD i shall be doing some further reading for my own interest and benefit

Some of the videos did not open

创建者 Даниил Ш

May 25, 2020

Awesome course but there is a few shortcomings. I believe that in week 4 there is a mistake in a question regarding switch from iv to oral opioid and concerns about cross tolerance. Comment is correct but answer is wrong.

创建者 Dr. Y M

Jul 31, 2020

Great course. Very informative. Kindly try to add some more facts and data from the reading section into the video section.

创建者 Rodrigo F

Apr 15, 2019

love the videos. questions really make you think

创建者 Dr. E C

Jan 26, 2019

Esperava mais no tratamento medicamentoso. Muito superficial.

创建者 Muhammad G

Jun 11, 2020

It's so basic and superficial. I would not recommend it neither to any health care provider, nor to any medical or biomedical student.