Chevron Left
返回到 Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II)

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II) 的评价和反馈

4.8
355 个评分
62 条评论

课程概述

Safety culture is a facet of organizational culture that captures attitudes, beliefs, perceptions, and values about safety. A culture of safety is essential in high reliability organizations and is a critical mechanism for the delivery of safe and high-quality care. It requires a strong commitment from leadership and staff. In this course, a safe culture is promoted through the use of identifying and reporting patient safety hazards, accountability and transparency, involvement with patients and families, and effective teamwork....

热门审阅

AS
Feb 6, 2019

This course is really helpful and provides an insight how to report events, how to train people, how to conduct briefing and debriefing. I recommend everyone working in hospitals to take this course.

NV
May 9, 2018

Really interesting education course.it is very much helpful to me. I learned so many new things from this course. I must be thankful to coursera team. Excellent course. Thank you very much.

筛选依据:

26 - Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II) 的 50 个评论(共 62 个)

创建者 Hector F G M

Feb 12, 2021

The course teaches how to bring to reality solutions for risky medical behavior

创建者 Peter L L

Jun 10, 2020

I likedthismore than the first course in the specialization. Felt more applied

创建者 AmmarOmarKhdeir

Jul 18, 2020

Great Modules everything was explained thoroughly in an order fashion

创建者 affan s r

May 9, 2020

Very interesting and knowledgeable and course binding presentation.

创建者 Abigail A

Feb 2, 2019

very educative course suitable for all health care professionals

创建者 Vanessa B B

Oct 4, 2021

Excellent opportunity to learn more about heathcare safety!

创建者 Shilpa. S

Jul 2, 2020

Excellent modules with interesting way of presentations

创建者 Neha A

Feb 9, 2020

Improved my vision towards patient safety. Excellent.

创建者 Sujatha F

Jul 28, 2020

Thanks and good to execute day to day work

创建者 Qudsia N

Nov 29, 2020

Teamwork, Multisystem teams, teamsteppps

创建者 dhafer a

Jul 11, 2020

thank you, It is very useful course.

创建者 Marie C A M

Oct 29, 2020

Good for practical application.

创建者 Supriya S

May 28, 2020

EXCELLENT LEARNING EXPERIENCE

创建者 Bernadette C O d l F

Sep 1, 2019

Excellent, rich material.

创建者 Robert B S M

Jan 12, 2020

Great stuff...thanks.

创建者 Francos G S A

Dec 13, 2020

very informative !!!

创建者 asmaa f f k

Nov 30, 2021

highly recommended

创建者 Guillermo A C M

Sep 8, 2020

very comprehensive

创建者 Raneen A A A

Sep 25, 2020

It's great course

创建者 Elmahjoub B

May 16, 2020

I love it so much

创建者 Alexandros C

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 Rahaf K

Sep 27, 2019

excellent course

创建者 juan f r m

May 17, 2020

excelente curso

创建者 Lucas S Z

Aug 29, 2019

Great content

创建者 josue d s c

Sep 23, 2018

fantastic