Chevron Left
返回到 Planning a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety III)

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Planning a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety III) 的评价和反馈

4.8
127 个评分
21 条评论

课程概述

This course provides students with a set of tools and methodologies to plan and initiate a Problem Solving or Quality Improvement project. The first module presents methods for selecting, scoping and structuring a project before it is even initiated. It also introduces the project classifications of implementation and discovery. The second module describes the A3 problem solving methodology and the tool itself. Further in that same module, the student is shown tools to identify problems in flow, defects, and waste and to discover causes, brainstorm, and prioritize interventions. Module 3 shows a methodology within the implementation class. These methods are designed to overcome emotional and organizational barriers to translating evidence-based interventions into practice. The fourth and last module looks at one more way to approach improvement projects in the discovery class. These tools are specifically for new, out-of-the-box design thinking....

热门审阅

DR
May 21, 2020

The assignment looked easy and simple at first. But when you started working on it and saw how it was being scored, it was way more comprehensive than I thought. Job well done to organising team!

M
Aug 18, 2020

This course is really helpful in planning the project. It will make you brainstorm yourself and you will eventually end up doing the project by yourself. It really boosted up my confidence.

筛选依据:

1 - Planning a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety III) 的 21 个评论(共 21 个)

创建者 K.N. S

May 28, 2018

Even though pretty much all the courses in the Patient Safety specialization are very informative and up to a certain level that you would expect, the grading system is as such that it depends on peer reviews. This means there is a lack of standard for grading and individuals might come across problems due to this. Especially when on a time limit consider this. Therefore, I find it definitely not worth paying for a subscription and certificate, just do the course a self study and safe yourself a headache!

创建者 subhash S

May 23, 2018

Fantastic course content. Marvellous mentors. Very grateful to both mentors and Coursera. I would recommend this course to every health at each level.

创建者 Dr S A

Jun 22, 2020

A balanced well arranged nicely presented course. This course should be attempted by all HCW. This is best learning course. Thanks to all presenters and managing body. It would been more fun if able to complete the courses on Android or IOS. Peer reviews of documentation and loading documents are not possible on mobile, windows needed to do so.

Dr Sarfaraz Ahmad

创建者 Abdirahman A M

Nov 22, 2020

I'm honestly happy to rate this course 5 star 'cos' is my favorite and which I always like to study once time and today Alxamdullilah ( thank you Allah S.w.t) to allow me to finish this course and others as earlier.

finally thankfully to my teachers those help me to success this course.

创建者 Deusdenir d S M

Dec 18, 2019

I am very grateful to both mentors and Coursera. I recommend this course to every health at each level. Excellent for putting in place problem-solving projects regarding Patient Safety. Gratitude for sharing.

创建者 Nurul A

May 22, 2020

The assignment looked easy and simple at first. But when you started working on it and saw how it was being scored, it was way more comprehensive than I thought. Job well done to organising team!

创建者 Mekha E R

Aug 19, 2020

This course is really helpful in planning the project. It will make you brainstorm yourself and you will eventually end up doing the project by yourself. It really boosted up my confidence.

创建者 Isabel E R

Nov 1, 2020

EXCELENTE APRENDIZAJE MUY EMOCIONADA CON TODO LO QUE ESTOY APRENDIENTO, TRABAJO EN UN HOSPITAL DE PRIMER NIVEL Y ESTOY APLICANDO LO APRENDIDO HASTA EL MOMENTO. GRACIAS-

创建者 Nishadi U V

Jun 9, 2018

Grate learning opportunity. I have learned how to initiate A3 project and design thinking very clearly. very clear simple videos. Thank you very much

创建者 Kyaw z L

Aug 25, 2020

This course is great. I have learn valuable things, especially A3 project planning.

创建者 AmmarOmarKhdeir

Aug 7, 2020

Great course helped me a lot to learn how to start A3 project

创建者 Maria M M

Oct 7, 2020

thank you for great and informative course

创建者 Sandeep K

Sep 12, 2018

Good Course for Quality Professionals!

创建者 affan s r

May 16, 2020

very interesting and knowledgeable

创建者 JAMES B A

Jan 1, 2019

Great course by all standards

创建者 Dr F A

Jul 8, 2020

Very useful module and pr

创建者 Raneen A A A

Sep 29, 2020

It's great course

创建者 Kris

Dec 12, 2020

Peer reviewed grading isn't helpful.

创建者 Meredith B

Oct 12, 2018

In a couple of the video

创建者 Aula

May 17, 2020

Thank you so much

创建者 Mona A A

Jun 2, 2021

good