Chevron Left
返回到 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的评价和反馈

4.8
359 个评分
68 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

热门审阅

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

筛选依据:

1 - Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的 25 个评论(共 66 个)

创建者 Michael M F

Jun 02, 2019

I liked the course so much. The materials were well prepared and the instructors' explanation were magnificent. I totally recommend this course for all health care professionals especially those interested in a career related to patient safety.

创建者 K.N. S

May 29, 2018

All the courses in the Patient Safety specialization are very informative and up to a certain level that you would expect. The first two courses do not have a grading system depending on peer reviews and is great for people with a time limit. I myself am a medical professional working as PA, and found the content highly interesting and applicable in real life settings. recommended for professionals in the field!

创建者 Samriddhi R

Dec 06, 2018

This was a very beneficial course for me. The instructors were marvelous and covered their respective topics to the T. Being a medical professional, we face breach in patient safety quiet frequently and to be able to understand some of the terms and tools which can be used to improve patient safety is extremely important. I am thankful to the instructors and Coursera for providing me with this opportunity.

创建者 Bernadette C O d l F

Dec 23, 2018

I work in this field and found all of the material, lectures and quiz material/testing to be exactly what a practitioner needs to focus on patient safety. Thank you!

创建者 ANAND U

Dec 24, 2018

it was a very enlightening and very much essential for a health care professionals. a sincere thanks to all who made it possible

创建者 Ahmed A

Dec 31, 2018

The course is really amazing and could change the way I think

创建者 Aya A E M

Feb 08, 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

创建者 Alexandre V C d A F

Feb 15, 2019

Objective, Practical, evidence-based. Just excellent. Thanks.

创建者 JAMES B A

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

创建者 Isorn S

Feb 21, 2019

Great course

创建者 Sonia R G G

Mar 04, 2019

Simple, easy to understand, interesting additional readings. Thanks!

创建者 labeb a

Mar 12, 2019

very interesting course

创建者 Raquel M M

Mar 21, 2019

awesome!

创建者 karen h

Aug 14, 2018

Pertinent material presented in a logically formatted presentation.

创建者 Dr. M F K O

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized

the lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end

maybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

创建者 Galeak G D

Aug 15, 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.

创建者 Lisa

Sep 04, 2018

very helpful for my current work. Will be helpful for my future carrer.

创建者 Sandeep K

Feb 23, 2018

Awesome course, great learning

创建者 Stephanie T

Feb 08, 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

创建者 Maria C C S

Feb 06, 2018

This course in an eye opener! Systems thinking is the key to quality (and safe!) healthcare!

创建者 Jael G D

Mar 21, 2018

EXCELLENT

创建者 JONATHAN H

Mar 16, 2018

It is very usefull and it explains how to solve the problems and the errors that are occuring in the helathcare sector .

创建者 Dr. M L V

Apr 12, 2018

INFORMATIVE

创建者 edna z c

Nov 08, 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it

创建者 Arthur J d V R

Jan 07, 2018

Very Good!