Chevron Left
返回到 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的评价和反馈

4.8
864 个评分
202 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

热门审阅

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

筛选依据:

51 - Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的 75 个评论(共 201 个)

创建者 AmmarOmarKhdeir

Jul 10, 2020

A very Educational course and easy to follow they start from the beginning and build on it.I enjoyed this great course

创建者 Bruno S d A

Oct 26, 2020

Eu adorei o curso, muito obrigado por estar traduzido.

I loved the course, thank you very much for being translated.

创建者 Abhinanda P

Mar 01, 2020

A truly amazing course with amazing course instructors. Highly recommended to everyone in the field of medicine.

创建者 OMAR S O A

Apr 08, 2020

it was my first course, it was very helpful and informative and i will continue to take the rest of the course

创建者 GIDEON O O

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent course for healthcare personnel especially those seeking to improve management and leadership skill

创建者 Kariyawasam H A Y

Sep 10, 2020

This was a really good opportunity to us to improve our knowledge.so highly appreciate the team of coursera.

创建者 Dharmesh M

May 19, 2020

Thankyou!! For this amazing course. I got so much of knowledge about patient safety and quality imporvement.

创建者 Hanan D

Jun 24, 2020

Thanks so much the course is very interesting and informative. it is also easy to going and understanding.

创建者 Nouran M A

Apr 18, 2020

amazing amazing course highly recommended, special thanks to Dr Bob feroli. i enjoyed every minute of it.

创建者 Neha A

Jan 05, 2020

Excellent module. Makes the thinking process very clear in how to make a system safe for the patients.

创建者 Dr. M K P

Apr 18, 2020

Very information and to the point cover required aspects of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement !

创建者 ANKIT S

May 04, 2020

especially the 2nd and 4th week explanation was the best i have experienced in the whole coursera

创建者 Laxman V

Jul 13, 2020

I am so happy to tell you that elaborately explained of course. I really enjoyed learning it.

创建者 Furio C

Sep 22, 2019

Extremely interesting. Providing a practical approach to safety issues in clinical practice.

创建者 Maria C C S

Feb 06, 2018

This course in an eye opener! Systems thinking is the key to quality (and safe!) healthcare!

创建者 Santiago A H D

Sep 01, 2020

I learned a lot! Definitely it is a very good opportunity to improve healthcare knowledge

创建者 V N

May 17, 2020

Useful teaching. Learnt many things. Thank you for sharing the knowledge and the teaching

创建者 Miguel A Z O

Oct 06, 2019

Me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendizaje didáctico y evaluación de conocimiento constante.

创建者 VASUKI M

Sep 07, 2020

Thank you for making clear about patient safety related basic definition with examples

创建者 Abdelrahman B H

Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course i have learnt many things that will help me my job

创建者 Marie C A M

Oct 28, 2020

Very informative especially for beginner learner of healthcare quality and mangement.

创建者 Keerthana J N

Oct 19, 2020

Absolutely a fantastic ice breaker to patient safety! Looking forward to more courses

创建者 M. A A K

Sep 14, 2020

it is really a beneficial and informative course to improve your educational quality.

创建者 adedunmola a

Mar 06, 2020

Lecturers explained in the simplest of terms.

Courses are short and easy to complete

创建者 Layra E P

Oct 05, 2020

O curso é muito didático e objetivo. Agradeço aos mestres e criadores desse curso!