Chevron Left
返回到 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的评价和反馈

4.8
413 个评分
85 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

热门审阅

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

筛选依据:

26 - Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的 50 个评论(共 83 个)

创建者 Deusdenir d S M

Oct 22, 2019

Wonderful! All the health´s professionals must do it! And also includes others professionals who work in this area (healthcare). It is essential.

创建者 Augusto M

Jul 14, 2018

Great insights about patient safety, error, preventable harm, and system's functioning. Referenced materials are relevant and widely available.

创建者 ANAND U

Dec 24, 2018

it was a very enlightening and very much essential for a health care professionals. a sincere thanks to all who made it possible

创建者 Neha A

Jan 05, 2020

Excellent module. Makes the thinking process very clear in how to make a system safe for the patients.

创建者 Furio C

Sep 22, 2019

Extremely interesting. Providing a practical approach to safety issues in clinical practice.

创建者 Maria C C S

Feb 06, 2018

This course in an eye opener! Systems thinking is the key to quality (and safe!) healthcare!

创建者 Miguel A Z O

Oct 06, 2019

Me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendizaje didáctico y evaluación de conocimiento constante.

创建者 Maged T M

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent course. A must for healthcare providers or leaders. Highly recommend.

创建者 Muhammad I

Nov 17, 2019

A very good introduction about the basics of Patient Safety Specialization

创建者 Robert B S M

Jan 14, 2020

Great course. It's caused me to commit to completing the Specialization.

创建者 Oluwatomi I

Oct 24, 2019

Loved it. Gave me a broader perspective to management and quality issues

创建者 Lisa

Sep 04, 2018

very helpful for my current work. Will be helpful for my future carrer.

创建者 Sonia R G G

Mar 04, 2019

Simple, easy to understand, interesting additional readings. Thanks!

创建者 karen h

Aug 14, 2018

Pertinent material presented in a logically formatted presentation.

创建者 Mario L B

Oct 15, 2019

excelente diseño de los cursos y de la forma en que se desarrolla.

创建者 Alexandre V C d A F

Feb 15, 2019

Objective, Practical, evidence-based. Just excellent. Thanks.

创建者 Ahmed A

Dec 31, 2018

The course is really amazing and could change the way I think

创建者 Anshu S

Jan 29, 2020

Core understanding of patient safety and quality improvement

创建者 Rahaf K

Sep 09, 2019

Very informative course, light and prepared excellently.

创建者 Dr. K Y J

May 09, 2019

It is very easy to conduct and pathway to learn. Great.

创建者 Aya A E M

Feb 08, 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

创建者 Alfred O

Jan 14, 2018

An awesome introductory course to patient safety!

创建者 Galeak G D

Aug 15, 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.

创建者 Ruba A W

Oct 18, 2019

loved it, short & straight to the point

创建者 JOHN Q

Dec 08, 2017

Thanks so much. I enjoyed your course.