Chevron Left
返回到 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的评价和反馈

4.8
854 个评分
199 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

热门审阅

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

筛选依据:

26 - Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的 50 个评论(共 198 个)

创建者 Alina D

Sep 15, 2020

Being an Occupational Health and Safety professional it is so refreshing to see concepts I have encountered being very well utilised in managing an alternate array of risks. I am considering pursuing further study in this area as a result of this course!

创建者 Silvana E

Oct 16, 2020

Es un curso EXCELENTE, hace mucho no tomaba un curso que me diera realmente las herramientas para poder mejorar. Ponerlo en práctica en mi trabajo. Sin duda alguna recomendado para todas las personas que laboran en un hospital sin importar su actividad.

创建者 Haris K

Apr 06, 2020

Its really good course for healthcare providers. I encourage all healthcare providers and also healthcare management to do this course. It will surely help you a lot, in many different ways to improve patient safety and provide quality care to patients.

创建者 Alayzia M

May 05, 2020

I appreciated this course due to the fact that when it came time to quiz, the section of the answer was given if you got the answer wrong. Rather than the option of seeing what was the correct answer, it really makes you think which I appreciate.

创建者 Itzel N S R

Sep 02, 2020

Excelente, al principio pensé que el idioma sería un obstáculo pero la plataforma es excelente ya que te muestra el diálogo de las clases. El contenido es muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, aprendí muchos conceptos que no vi en la universidad.

创建者 Ike c v

May 05, 2020

Am very grateful for the things I learnt in this course

It basically help me to understand how patient safety can be improved by systemic approach. I will highly recommend this course to anyone interested in safety of their patients.

创建者 Sabine B

Jul 11, 2019

I was really impressed by the course content and the and the way the course was presented. I also love the easiness of navigating through the course and have already recommended coursera to some of my colleagues.

Thank you.

创建者 Stephen Z

Jun 20, 2020

Just Excellent. Sessions are explained well in a simplified manner. Apt mix of industry related examples and non-industry related examples. Pay attention to detail and read all recommendations for all sessions.

创建者 Tianyu J

Jul 10, 2019

I think the first week course has really provides me the general conception of the development process of patient safety.Also, I went deeply through the three milestone reports. Learned a lot from them!

创建者 Michael S M M

Jun 12, 2020

I really enjoyed each lesson, I felt so comfortable with lectures coming from such professors. My goal is complete the full specialization in order to excel my career. Thanks Coursera.

创建者 Sara L C R

Oct 20, 2020

El curso es excelente. Permite y favorece el aprendizaje a personal no necesariamente asistencial ni en constante interacción con el paciente, de una forma clara, concisa y amena.

创建者 Berta A M C

Sep 30, 2019

Interesantísimo, muy didáctico y fácil de comprender. Me gustaría colaborar en su traducción al español, para que más personas tengan acceso a esta información. Saludos y gracias.

创建者 Oscar M C V

Feb 24, 2020

It is a very simple, but practical, course that introduces us to the management of health care safety, with all its complexities. It invites me to continue to deepen the topic

创建者 Dr. M F K O

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized

the lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end

maybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

创建者 Bernadette C O d l F

Dec 23, 2018

I work in this field and found all of the material, lectures and quiz material/testing to be exactly what a practitioner needs to focus on patient safety. Thank you!

创建者 Chad S

May 22, 2020

I really enjoyed the deliberate short videos covering specific topics. Really helped the learning process and for me to complete this course quickly and effectively.

创建者 Finny C

May 22, 2019

Even though this course is at the beginner level, its is very useful and effective one to learn the subjects which many of us don't know. Thanks you coursera and JHM

创建者 Judith J T

Aug 31, 2020

Very wll designed. Teachers were clear and excelled with useful theories and examples.

Applicable in any enviroment. I will continue the the rest of the courses.

创建者 Qaswara A

Jul 24, 2020

it was a great experience to learn under the supervision of John Hopkins university. the teacher/ instructor Bob was awesome in delivering the content.

创建者 Deusdenir d S M

Oct 22, 2019

Wonderful! All the health´s professionals must do it! And also includes others professionals who work in this area (healthcare). It is essential.

创建者 Augusto M

Jul 14, 2018

Great insights about patient safety, error, preventable harm, and system's functioning. Referenced materials are relevant and widely available.

创建者 Andrea N R H

Sep 19, 2020

La información otorgada fue de mucha importancia. Aprendí mucho sobre cada uno de los temas que se impartieron en este curso. ¡Excelente!

创建者 ANAND U

Dec 24, 2018

it was a very enlightening and very much essential for a health care professionals. a sincere thanks to all who made it possible

创建者 Juhaida D

Jul 14, 2020

I really enjoy doing this course, the tutor has give a clear and easy to be understand about patient safety. Thank you so much

创建者 AmmarOmarKhdeir

Jul 10, 2020

A very Educational course and easy to follow they start from the beginning and build on it.I enjoyed this great course