Chevron Left
返回到 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的评价和反馈

4.8
550 个评分
119 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

热门审阅

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

筛选依据:

26 - Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的 50 个评论(共 119 个)

创建者 Oscar M C V

Feb 24, 2020

It is a very simple, but practical, course that introduces us to the management of health care safety, with all its complexities. It invites me to continue to deepen the topic

创建者 Riley K

Jan 22, 2020

This was an excellent course to provide anyone who works in a healthcare field with the skills to improve their entire organization and reduce preventable harm to patients.

创建者 Dr. M F K O

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized

the lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end

maybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

创建者 Bernadette C O d l F

Dec 23, 2018

I work in this field and found all of the material, lectures and quiz material/testing to be exactly what a practitioner needs to focus on patient safety. Thank you!

创建者 Chad S

May 22, 2020

I really enjoyed the deliberate short videos covering specific topics. Really helped the learning process and for me to complete this course quickly and effectively.

创建者 Finny C

May 22, 2019

Even though this course is at the beginner level, its is very useful and effective one to learn the subjects which many of us don't know. Thanks you coursera and JHM

创建者 Deusdenir d S M

Oct 22, 2019

Wonderful! All the health´s professionals must do it! And also includes others professionals who work in this area (healthcare). It is essential.

创建者 Augusto M

Jul 14, 2018

Great insights about patient safety, error, preventable harm, and system's functioning. Referenced materials are relevant and widely available.

创建者 ANAND U

Dec 24, 2018

it was a very enlightening and very much essential for a health care professionals. a sincere thanks to all who made it possible

创建者 Abhinanda P

Mar 01, 2020

A truly amazing course with amazing course instructors. Highly recommended to everyone in the field of medicine.

创建者 OMAR S O A

Apr 08, 2020

it was my first course, it was very helpful and informative and i will continue to take the rest of the course

创建者 Dharmesh M

May 19, 2020

Thankyou!! For this amazing course. I got so much of knowledge about patient safety and quality imporvement.

创建者 Nouran M A

Apr 18, 2020

amazing amazing course highly recommended, special thanks to Dr Bob feroli. i enjoyed every minute of it.

创建者 Neha A

Jan 05, 2020

Excellent module. Makes the thinking process very clear in how to make a system safe for the patients.

创建者 Dr. M K P

Apr 18, 2020

Very information and to the point cover required aspects of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement !

创建者 ANKIT S

May 04, 2020

especially the 2nd and 4th week explanation was the best i have experienced in the whole coursera

创建者 Furio C

Sep 22, 2019

Extremely interesting. Providing a practical approach to safety issues in clinical practice.

创建者 Maria C C S

Feb 06, 2018

This course in an eye opener! Systems thinking is the key to quality (and safe!) healthcare!

创建者 V N

May 17, 2020

Useful teaching. Learnt many things. Thank you for sharing the knowledge and the teaching

创建者 Miguel A Z O

Oct 06, 2019

Me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendizaje didáctico y evaluación de conocimiento constante.

创建者 Abdelrahman B H

Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course i have learnt many things that will help me my job

创建者 Adedunmola A

Mar 06, 2020

Lecturers explained in the simplest of terms.

Courses are short and easy to complete

创建者 Maged T M

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent course. A must for healthcare providers or leaders. Highly recommend.

创建者 Muhammad I

Nov 17, 2019

A very good introduction about the basics of Patient Safety Specialization

创建者 Robert B S M

Jan 14, 2020

Great course. It's caused me to commit to completing the Specialization.