Chevron Left
返回到 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的评价和反馈

4.8
413 个评分
85 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

热门审阅

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

筛选依据:

51 - Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的 75 个评论(共 83 个)

创建者 Stephanie T

Feb 08, 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

创建者 edna z c

Nov 08, 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it

创建者 Fong C K

Apr 29, 2019

VERY GOOD Learning about prient sfety

创建者 Anne M C

Jun 28, 2019

I learned a lot for this lesson

创建者 Chidera E

Jul 03, 2019

It was a wonderful experience.

创建者 Sandeep K

Feb 23, 2018

Awesome course, great learning

创建者 Lucas S Z

Aug 16, 2019

Concise and excelent content

创建者 patricia l r

Feb 15, 2020

excellent basis to build on

创建者 labeb a

Mar 12, 2019

very interesting course

创建者 Areeba J

Jun 27, 2019

the best course ever

创建者 aula s

Jan 31, 2020

Thank you very much

创建者 Grace C Y

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent videos.

创建者 Faustin D

Dec 23, 2019

very nice course

创建者 Isorn S

Feb 21, 2019

Great course

创建者 Dr. M L V

Apr 12, 2018

INFORMATIVE

创建者 John B E

Apr 28, 2019

Top course

创建者 Arthur J d V R

Jan 07, 2018

Very Good!

创建者 Fabio d A M

Mar 06, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Raquel M M

Mar 21, 2019

awesome!

创建者 Joon h K

Dec 02, 2019

good!

创建者 Jonadel J P

Jun 12, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. I have learnt some new materials. I mostly enjoyed Bob Feroli's lessons because he has so many inputs on his topics and I can vividly imagine the error scenarios in the hospital.

创建者 Maria F S B

Jul 08, 2019

I liked the videos. I understand that this is a “small” course, yet evaluation is strange. If focuses only on route memorization.

创建者 Henna B

Apr 29, 2018

A very good overview on Patient Safety and Quality. Sets the pace for the specialisation.

创建者 Ammar N

Nov 13, 2018

Informative session filled with technical tools to help people strive for the sky limit

创建者 FAITH R I

Apr 08, 2019

Very informative. I like that you can view it offline.