Chevron Left
返回到 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的评价和反馈

4.8
727 个评分
161 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

热门审阅

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

筛选依据:

76 - Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的 100 个评论(共 161 个)

创建者 Dr. K Y J

May 09, 2019

It is very easy to conduct and pathway to learn. Great.

创建者 Kasthuri A N G K

Aug 05, 2020

This course is very important and reliable ,Thank you

创建者 SOORI E

May 22, 2020

Very informative for all the healthcare professionals

创建者 TWASUL K A S

Jun 22, 2020

It was the best course that i ever attended

Thanks

创建者 Guillermo A C M

Aug 03, 2020

very practical and easy to understand and follow.

创建者 Aya A E M

Feb 08, 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

创建者 Alfred O

Jan 14, 2018

An awesome introductory course to patient safety!

创建者 Beckley V E

May 02, 2020

this course is very educative and an eye opener.

创建者 K s

Jul 19, 2020

i have learned great things. valuable lectures.

创建者 Lemuel C D R M

Jul 05, 2020

Very insightful introductory course. Thank you.

创建者 Siraj M

Jun 07, 2020

it is perfect course for pharmacy professional

创建者 LINWOOD B

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent training and insightful perspective

创建者 Maria B G

May 18, 2020

I thought that this was an a great course!!

创建者 Galeak G D

Aug 15, 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.

创建者 Dr A S R

May 05, 2020

very knowledgeable and easy to understand

创建者 Ana T

May 26, 2020

Very well-organized and great examples.

创建者 Ruba A W

Oct 18, 2019

loved it, short & straight to the point

创建者 JOHN Q

Dec 08, 2017

Thanks so much. I enjoyed your course.

创建者 Stephanie T

Feb 08, 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

创建者 edna z c

Nov 08, 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it

创建者 Ramshad k

May 30, 2020

Thank u coursera... Wonderfull course

创建者 Valerie H

May 07, 2020

Great information and easy to follow.

创建者 Fong C K

Apr 29, 2019

VERY GOOD Learning about prient sfety

创建者 Elmahjoub B

May 14, 2020

It's very useful thank you so much

创建者 Ghada A

Jul 05, 2020

well precised and organized course