Chevron Left
返回到 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的评价和反馈

4.8
848 个评分
196 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

热门审阅

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

筛选依据:

76 - Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的 100 个评论(共 195 个)

创建者 Robert B S M

Aug 21, 2020

Great course. It's caused me to commit to completing the Specialization.

创建者 Dalal A

Jul 08, 2020

Very informative and easy going, I enjoyed the course and learned a lot!

创建者 Barbara H

May 06, 2020

Very nice high level overview of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement.

创建者 Oluwatomi I

Oct 24, 2019

Loved it. Gave me a broader perspective to management and quality issues

创建者 Lisa

Sep 04, 2018

very helpful for my current work. Will be helpful for my future carrer.

创建者 Sonia R G G

Mar 04, 2019

Simple, easy to understand, interesting additional readings. Thanks!

创建者 karen h

Aug 14, 2018

Pertinent material presented in a logically formatted presentation.

创建者 Mario L

Oct 15, 2019

excelente diseño de los cursos y de la forma en que se desarrolla.

创建者 Gajula L

Apr 10, 2020

i have gained basic knowledge about how quality can be improved.

创建者 Corinne S

Oct 01, 2020

The lecturers were very enthusiastic and captured my attention.

创建者 Valeria S

Sep 21, 2020

Excellent information and explanation of the topics, very clear

创建者 Alexandre V C d A F

Feb 15, 2019

Objective, Practical, evidence-based. Just excellent. Thanks.

创建者 Ahmed A

Dec 31, 2018

The course is really amazing and could change the way I think

创建者 Anshu S

Jan 29, 2020

Core understanding of patient safety and quality improvement

创建者 Tharcisse N

Oct 01, 2020

Excellent course and with excellent course facilitators!!

创建者 Gregory W

Aug 29, 2020

Excellent Historical perspective and organizational view.

创建者 Rahaf K

Sep 09, 2019

Very informative course, light and prepared excellently.

创建者 Dr. K Y J

May 09, 2019

It is very easy to conduct and pathway to learn. Great.

创建者 Kasthuri A N G K

Aug 05, 2020

This course is very important and reliable ,Thank you

创建者 SOORI E

May 22, 2020

Very informative for all the healthcare professionals

创建者 TWASUL K A S

Jun 22, 2020

It was the best course that i ever attended

Thanks

创建者 Guillermo A C M

Aug 03, 2020

very practical and easy to understand and follow.

创建者 Aya A E M

Feb 08, 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

创建者 Alfred O

Jan 14, 2018

An awesome introductory course to patient safety!

创建者 Beckley V E

May 02, 2020

this course is very educative and an eye opener.