Chevron Left
返回到 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的评价和反馈

4.8
724 个评分
161 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

热门审阅

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

筛选依据:

126 - Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的 150 个评论(共 159 个)

创建者 Dr. M L V

Apr 12, 2018

INFORMATIVE

创建者 John B E

Apr 28, 2019

Top course

创建者 Arthur J d V R

Jan 07, 2018

Very Good!

创建者 Harini

Jun 27, 2020

It's good

创建者 Supriya S

May 19, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Fabio d A M

Mar 06, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Akatya v s

Jul 16, 2020

amazing!

创建者 Raquel M M

Mar 21, 2019

awesome!

创建者 Amal A A

Jun 03, 2020

thanks

创建者 Joon h K

Dec 02, 2019

good!

创建者 Mona A A

Jun 04, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Alhassane Y

May 16, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Mohammed A

Apr 25, 2020

video lectures at the start is a bit lagging , the rest is wonderful , explanations are darn good. The idea is simple once you get to know about the objective , they want us to understand the system functioning and avoid preventable harm.

创建者 Jonadel J P

Jun 12, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. I have learnt some new materials. I mostly enjoyed Bob Feroli's lessons because he has so many inputs on his topics and I can vividly imagine the error scenarios in the hospital.

创建者 Nor A B I

Jun 09, 2020

It was an overall good course. I think week 3 content needs to be reviewed, there are a lot of ambiguities and confusion when doing the quizzes

创建者 Maria F S B

Jul 08, 2019

I liked the videos. I understand that this is a “small” course, yet evaluation is strange. If focuses only on route memorization.

创建者 Arwa K I A

Jul 13, 2020

one of the presenters were reading the slides only which was very boring and I was so distracted !

创建者 Rajesh D

Jun 15, 2020

I gain knowledge from here.It is very supportive course for hospital administration profession.

创建者 Henna B

Apr 29, 2018

A very good overview on Patient Safety and Quality. Sets the pace for the specialisation.

创建者 Ammar N

Nov 13, 2018

Informative session filled with technical tools to help people strive for the sky limit

创建者 Sajid O

Jul 17, 2020

A great course to understand different concepts on patient Safety

创建者 FAITH R I

Apr 08, 2019

Very informative. I like that you can view it offline.

创建者 MUSAIB Z

May 27, 2020

Some questions were tricky but I successfully did it.

创建者 Ahmed M

Jun 10, 2020

A very interesting and focused course

创建者 Smita R

Sep 04, 2018

Very comprehensive and helpful course