Chevron Left
返回到 Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks 的评价和反馈

4.7
160 个评分
17 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we discuss peer-to-peer protocols and local area networks. Part one in this course is to answer the question of how does a peer-to-peer protocol deliver reliable data transfer service across unreliable transmission lines or networks. We focus on several medium access control protocols and their performance analysis. In the second part, we discuss how medium access control protocols coordinate the access to the communication channel so that information gets through from a source to a destination in the same broadcast local area network. We further discuss local area network and wireless LAN....

热门审阅

DD

May 03, 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

DB

May 27, 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

筛选依据:

1 - Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 DuminduDTK

May 03, 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

创建者 Dr. S B

May 27, 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

创建者 SantoshKumar P

Jan 03, 2020

Very good for understanding the topic of Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

创建者 P T R

May 14, 2020

Very interesting course and had a good time while learning .

创建者 MEDA M V

Oct 25, 2019

teaching was excellent...

questions were good..

创建者 Oluwatosin S A

Jun 25, 2019

Very intuitive

创建者 Iqbal U K

Jul 12, 2020

Good Course!!

创建者 ROHIT V

May 14, 2020

Great content

创建者 Baneet k

May 09, 2020

very good

创建者 VIRENDRA P

Jan 23, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Uma M

Apr 21, 2020

osm

创建者 Varun K R

Apr 21, 2020

osm

创建者 Jibran R K

Dec 13, 2019

This course is really awesome! I highly recommend to all undergraduate students. this is something students really need to understand, especially for those who pursue their profession in this domain.

创建者 ABY K T

Jun 03, 2020

Medium level course

创建者 Shaun L

Jul 05, 2020

Material is only cursorily covered. I didn't feel at all prepared for the Week 5 material even though I carefully worked through the first 4 weeks. Had to use outside sources to learn the material more thoroughly.

创建者 Damian P

Dec 27, 2017

Worst series about networking here. Waste of time.