Chevron Left
返回到 Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks 的评价和反馈

4.7
400 个评分
61 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we discuss peer-to-peer protocols and local area networks. Part one in this course is to answer the question of how does a peer-to-peer protocol deliver reliable data transfer service across unreliable transmission lines or networks. We focus on several medium access control protocols and their performance analysis. In the second part, we discuss how medium access control protocols coordinate the access to the communication channel so that information gets through from a source to a destination in the same broadcast local area network. We further discuss local area network and wireless LAN....

热门审阅

DD
May 2, 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

DB
May 26, 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

筛选依据:

1 - Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks 的 25 个评论(共 61 个)

创建者 SantoshKumar P

Jan 3, 2020

Very good for understanding the topic of Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

创建者 P T R

May 14, 2020

Very interesting course and had a good time while learning .

创建者 Harry L

Jul 5, 2020

Material is only cursorily covered. I didn't feel at all prepared for the Week 5 material even though I carefully worked through the first 4 weeks. Had to use outside sources to learn the material more thoroughly.

创建者 Huỳnh T B

Nov 6, 2020

It's so great for Networks fundamental.

创建者 ROHIT V

May 14, 2020

Great content

创建者 Siddalingappagouda B

May 27, 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

创建者 Patrick B

Apr 8, 2021

Excellent course if you are interested in P2P.

创建者 MEDA M V

Oct 25, 2019

teaching was excellent...

questions were good..

创建者 Nguyễn V Đ

Oct 30, 2020

This course is very useful with me.

创建者 Ta M N

Nov 18, 2020

Awesome, thanks Coursera so much

创建者 BaoHCSE141194

Oct 30, 2020

Good course!

BanhsBao with love

创建者 Oluwatosin S A

Jun 25, 2019

Very intuitive

创建者 Baneet k

May 9, 2020

very good

创建者 VIRENDRA P

Jan 22, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Le T H

Oct 16, 2020

So good

创建者 Ngô X B

Nov 14, 2020

nice

创建者 Hoàng H

Nov 13, 2020

okay

创建者 TuyenDCSE150561

Oct 13, 2020

good

创建者 Mai D T

Oct 12, 2020

good

创建者 Manal D y

Aug 20, 2020

good

创建者 Uma M

Apr 21, 2020

osm

创建者 Varun K R

Apr 21, 2020

osm

创建者 QuangLDSE140637

Oct 20, 2020

gg

创建者 Vu D M (

Oct 30, 2021

The content is really good. However, the subtitles in English are incorrect at some moments and it made me spend a lot of time reading the outside materials. In general, this course was fine, though.

创建者 dasun k

May 3, 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.