Chevron Left
返回到 人力资源分析概论

学生对 莫斯科物理科学与技术学院 提供的 人力资源分析概论 的评价和反馈

4.3
330 个评分
87 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the role of data and technology in human capital management. Every topic in the course will be covered in the most practical way so that learners get hands-on experience. In the course we use the 4Ts principle: Task, Theory, Technique and Technology so that there is always a connection to organizational performance objectives, an overview of underlying theories and principles, and specific tools which help achieve business objectives. You will learn ● what combination of data, technologies, and tools can be used in people management processes to improve organization’s performance ● how to use some of these tools and how to select the ones that suit your objectives and budget ● to design individual and team development plans and measure its ROI for the organization ● how to figure out the qualities that lead employees to their best performance so you know what to encourage in current and look for in new employees ● how to identify the right channels to recruit your employees or team members ● what combination of monetary and non-monetary motivation tools work best for your organization ● how to predict what people will leave in the near future and how to make sure some of them stay ● how to measure engagement and make a strong organizational culture improve performance...

热门审阅

BK
Jun 24, 2020

The course is excellent and will be helpful for all the HR aspirants. I thank the instructors Mr. Ilya Breyman and Mr. Alex Dolinskiyv for designing such a beautiful course and for clear explanation.

MA
Jun 8, 2020

it's a very helpful course , and i hope every HR manger or employee to have it . it declare and analytics to select the best ,,,,, thanks to the course

筛选依据:

1 - 人力资源分析概论 的 25 个评论(共 87 个)

创建者 Niharika S

May 30, 2017

Not at all worth it !Only teaching the theory part and you learn nothing about analytics

Moreover, the lecturer speaks in the fastest of his tone which makes it impossible to understand for those whose first language is not English

创建者 Honghai Y

Apr 25, 2016

The worst Coursera course I have taken. Total waste of time. The lectures are boring and have no real content. The supplementary materials are good though.

创建者 Alejandro S

Sep 22, 2015

A very high-level introduction, but the analytical part is totally missing

创建者 Philip K A

Mar 22, 2021

Timely and practical course for all people interested in People Analytics. The peer graded assignment helps in gaining more insight in the course.

创建者 Sachin L

Jun 20, 2017

Great course to learn about the future of human resource management.

创建者 Vinita S

May 21, 2019

There should be more practice than theory, a conference call to discuss Assignment after Submitting and Show ideal scenario of Assignment to show us where we went wrong.

创建者 Prof. ( S H

Jul 12, 2020

I found the course beneficial, particularly the Peer Graded Assignments, it was a great learning experience.

I reported a Plagiarism against some Diksha Tiwari which actually made very perplexed, that how did she get my excel file that i uploaded. My File name was ROI_Online Training. She copied one from me & another from somebody else. How did she manage this?

I would earnestly request you to kindly enhance the security system. However, the content & reading materials of this course was very good.

创建者 Amruta D

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you so much for making this course. It helped me understand the basics and also gain an insight into introduction aspects of people analytics. Kudos to the Professors!

The classes were crisp and to the point and had valuable insights in the reading materials too.

创建者 Prof. M Y

Jul 20, 2020

It has been a wonderful course.Though I had almost 40 years of experience in the field of people management,I could learn new perspectives,tools and concepts.I am sure it will be useful in my career and in my dealings with the world

创建者 Boddana A T K

Jun 25, 2020

The course is excellent and will be helpful for all the HR aspirants. I thank the instructors Mr. Ilya Breyman and Mr. Alex Dolinskiyv for designing such a beautiful course and for clear explanation.

创建者 JOSE A R

Jun 30, 2020

I am grateful for the chance I had to take this course. It was very helpful. New ideas open my mind. On the other hand the pronounciation of the videos was not in some cases understandable. Thanks

创建者 Mohammed A A A

Jun 9, 2020

it's a very helpful course , and i hope every HR manger or employee to have it . it declare and analytics to select the best ,,,,, thanks to the course

创建者 Aryabarta S

Jul 18, 2020

Course content is quite exhaustive. Overall the course has been very well structured especially keeping in mind the learners perspective.

创建者 Taha M

May 18, 2020

Wonderful course with such great videos and course material which could add value to our knowledge!!Enjoyed allot....!!!

创建者 Khushbu S

Jun 9, 2020

I liked the course and the application based questions for which a lot of research and analysis was required.

创建者 IRFAN U R

Apr 20, 2021

The course was very well structured and it helped me a lot in learning skills related to people analytics.

创建者 srinivasa r k

Aug 25, 2020

It covered all the fundamental aspects needed for pursuing full fledged people analytics program.

创建者 Enrique I

Oct 14, 2020

Good contents and explanations. To improve: update links to articles, mostly dates 2015,

创建者 raasi u

May 19, 2020

i have learned a lot with the help of this thank you so much coursera for helping us

创建者 Charitha B V

Aug 1, 2020

it was very informative course, worth my time and the assignments were really good

创建者 Astha S

Jun 24, 2020

This course has has very enthusiastic content and very good learning experience.

创建者 Morteza K

Nov 24, 2020

It's a Good Course for being familiar with People Analytics

创建者 KESHAB K S

Mar 4, 2021

Great teaching with comprehensive knowledge and enthusiasm

创建者 PRAVEEN R

Oct 5, 2018

Excellent course and good study materials/video tutorials.

创建者 Sanan M

Apr 7, 2020

With this course i could improve my management skills