Chevron Left
返回到 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,462 个评分
480 条评论

课程概述

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

热门审阅

EP

Jul 23, 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

OA

Jul 24, 2020

If you want to understand how to mange people at your work place, understand conflict management, and conflict resolution, my dear this is the best practical oriented and explicit course to take.

筛选依据:

101 - The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 的 125 个评论(共 473 个)

创建者 Manoja K H

Jan 26, 2020

Excellent learning for improvement of people management, performance management & skill utilization with development & proactive measures .

创建者 Janet M

Jul 08, 2018

I found this course informative and practical in providing me with clear communication and clear objectives with follow up reading material

创建者 Purrshotam P

May 05, 2020

it is great tool to learn on job skills and knowledge . it will help to understand the role and responsibility. and perform the role well.

创建者 ADIMOOLAM N

May 31, 2020

The Manager tool kit is very useful.i have learned lot about Performance appraisal ,Performance manager, 360 degree feedback and conflict

创建者 omololu

Apr 29, 2020

This course is awesome , it's an eye opener. I learnt a lot. I recommend it to anyone in an office space, admin manager, line manager.

创建者 fabio r a

Apr 11, 2020

It gives you a broad perspective of the role of a manager in an organisation. It is a well structured and really interesting course.

创建者 Vitor C

Dec 13, 2018

It has great views from justified points, although it has too much question about names and authors who can be useless to day-to-day.

创建者 Chetan V R

May 01, 2020

Its really game changer for me . Each and every small thing explain in a better way. Its really good for my professional life. Thaks

创建者 Ramil H

May 15, 2020

with some professional role plays it was really fascinating. Reading materials and slide shows are a bit uncolorful and too much.

创建者 Sohan L B

May 05, 2020

This is well explained and the resources are really helpful in practical life!

Content are Just right for learning good tool kit.

创建者 JK S

May 20, 2020

It is excellent learning program, by which I have gained a lot of knowledge. The system of imparting knowledge is so beautiful.

创建者 Dwi E

Jul 02, 2020

very nice

this is a wonderful cycle of training ,

some sentence is hard to understand since English is not my native language.

创建者 Raj S

Dec 10, 2019

Exceptionally well and provides the necessary material for Managers to efficiently manage highly productive and motivated team

创建者 Nelly K

Nov 17, 2017

It was challenging and very engaging course for me! I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get knowledge in management

创建者 Jaisuria H

Jul 05, 2020

This course was really helpful in learning how to manage people. I liked one thing the most, that is it was evidence based.

创建者 Felipe M G

Jul 30, 2017

I really like this course as it show many subjects that are useful to manage people at work in a very understandable way

创建者 MR. P J

Jul 25, 2020

i have learned so much from the course and instead of sitting idle in lockdown at home,i have learned many new things.

创建者 Meg N K

Jul 03, 2020

Nice course for a manager to manage their employees at workplace. Feel great to achieve this course. Thank you so much.

创建者 Yasser Y M Q

Feb 29, 2020

It helped me alot to understand many bolts and nuts of the managment work. I wish it covered more main skills needed.

创建者 Mateja V B

Apr 07, 2018

Thank you for providing me with practical tools to put in my manager's toolkit! Very informative and useful course.

创建者 John K

Jul 08, 2020

i find this online course very interesting and particularly good as an introductory course for beginning managers.

创建者 Alberto J A U

Jun 01, 2020

Excelente 100% recomendado para todas aquellas personas con ganas de aprender el ser buen líder y un buen gerente.

创建者 Ashok A

Apr 14, 2020

Wonderful course!!, Very well explained and gained lot of new overview, which will be applicable in my workplace.

创建者 Enakarhire W

Dec 04, 2019

Every persons should engage in this program. Itl help to Foster good relationship between employee and employer.

创建者 Roy L

Jun 10, 2020

This course helps me to improve my strategy to managing my teams at work. Thanks Dr. Chris and teams. Bravo!