Chevron Left
返回到 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,438 个评分
473 条评论

课程概述

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

热门审阅

OA

Jul 24, 2020

If you want to understand how to mange people at your work place, understand conflict management, and conflict resolution, my dear this is the best practical oriented and explicit course to take.

EP

Jul 23, 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

筛选依据:

126 - The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 的 150 个评论(共 465 个)

创建者 Ahmad R

Feb 07, 2020

greatly added my insights about managerial. the material provided is very easy to understand and weighted

创建者 Benjamin J M O

Jul 07, 2020

A helpful course that opened my eyes to both theoretical and practical elements of workplace management.

创建者 Mohamed M A s A

Jul 16, 2020

it is wonderful and very useful for me to study this course with such an enormous amount of information

创建者 KARTIKEYA S

Apr 29, 2020

it was a very beneficial course and benefited me greatly 10/10 would recommend to all aspiring managers

创建者 Rim e h

Jul 18, 2019

I love it. While this course is basically a summary, it provides necessary details, and it is clear.

创建者 Anastasia I

Feb 12, 2018

That was a great start to manage people at work.. thanks to everyone in Birkbeck University and UCL.

创建者 Ashis C

Jan 12, 2020

It's a really important & helpful course for those who are managing a team within an organization

创建者 Romina C C

May 06, 2018

Very useful course for those managing people. Found the material shared was highly interesting.

创建者 Lubov

Nov 06, 2019

Great to refresh basic information about management. Interview section was especially helpful

创建者 Charnett P

Feb 23, 2018

This is a very good course, I learnt how to manage people in conflict situations in the work.

创建者 sanjay b

May 06, 2020

VERY COMPREHENSIVE AND INFORMATIVE, QUICK GUIDE TO hr TOOLS AT WORK PLACE .. MY COMPLIMENTS

创建者 Pranav M

Apr 29, 2020

It was good online course for Leadership which cover most critical topic with easy method.

创建者 Sarfaraz A

Jun 17, 2020

It has been very beneficial. I would surely recommend others to have this course. Thanks

创建者 Juliana K A

Jun 27, 2020

This is a very informative course with learning points that will help me in my carrier.

创建者 Saikat B

May 15, 2020

Very good course for the people who are new in HR or just have entered in HR functions.

创建者 Ivana M S

Dec 17, 2017

Great management toolkit leaning source. Well-structured and easy to follow. Thank you!

创建者 V . R

Feb 12, 2020

Thank You So Much for providing the opportunity I have learnt so much from the course.

创建者 CHIDINMA

Jul 07, 2020

This course has changed the way I carry out my duties in my work place as a Manager.

创建者 Zafar I

Nov 01, 2018

Wow.

Very good and learning and knowledgeable course for manager.Thank you very much.

创建者 ashok k s

Jan 21, 2020

it is a very useful course and it give me a detail knowledge of managerial skills.

创建者 María d C A

Jul 31, 2018

A very brief but deep sight of main points to be considered while managing people.

创建者 Alok S

May 21, 2020

Very good course for young Managers and professionals who are determined to grow.

创建者 Ifeoma M

May 12, 2020

Very well structured and organised. The content is simplify and highly educative.

创建者 Anjana R

Apr 28, 2020

Thank you Coursera for providing such a wonderful platforms to achieve our goals.

创建者 Anoop K

Jan 30, 2020

very practical ,real life and fun to understand and act in different situations .