Chevron Left
返回到 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,595 个评分
796 条评论

课程概述

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

热门审阅

PP

Aug 15, 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

Apr 16, 2022

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

筛选依据:

651 - The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 的 675 个评论(共 795 个)

创建者 Anton A

Apr 10, 2020

More practical information, examples and cases about conflict management and resolving certain situations will be a huge plus.

创建者 Tino M

Nov 2, 2021

T​he course links management tools as well as leadership which are crucial in managing people and the business as well.

创建者 Eduardo O

Sep 10, 2017

Really nice course. It is interesting how approaches vary in courses from different countries and centers. Thank you

创建者 Muhammad H A

Apr 10, 2020

It was awesome going though the course. Really focused on evidence based management. Huh! That's great experience.

创建者 Ирина Б

May 16, 2022

The course gives good overview and practical tools (especially Interview' and Performance management' sections).

创建者 Vontrell M

Jun 8, 2020

I thought it was good content and very informtional. I love it and you gave good notes throught the power point.

创建者 Brad D

May 13, 2022

Good starter course to get a wide variety of theoretical infomation on the different aspects of management.

创建者 Adeyele A

Jun 22, 2020

I honestly do appreciate and love this course outline, systematic, easy to understand and very insightful

创建者 Irma S S

Jun 8, 2020

Really good however not stratighforard with the replies necessary. Really enjoyed completing this course

创建者 Idania A R

Jun 16, 2020

Clear and based on studies result which is a big plus. Graphics or any visual aid will be an add-value.

创建者 Neeraj l

Apr 3, 2019

This course was really satisfying as it explained the basic concepts in an easy and impressive manner.

创建者 VIVEk d

Mar 30, 2019

in this course i get the full knowledge of how human resource are manage people in any organization

创建者 Vaidehi S

Apr 25, 2020

A good course for understanding the basics of various theories in Human Resources. Well explained.

创建者 Happiness

Jan 17, 2022

T​he course is very goood and very practical. I would recommend someone to take the course.

创建者 Mohamed N S M A E

Jul 31, 2021

Very nformative nd ich ontents for those who are newly approaching their managerial roles.

创建者 Roberto E

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent course, gained additional knowledge & very much enjoyed SMART project assignment.

创建者 Sriram.v

Jan 25, 2022

very informative and helps in the future career as a HR manager or any managerial position

创建者 vishal

Jan 27, 2017

It is a good refresher course for practitioners and should be really helpful for beginners

创建者 Christian A V C

Apr 21, 2022

Un curso muy apropiado y didáctico para el manejo y trabajo con el personal a todo nivel.

创建者 Aamir Q

Apr 20, 2022

Case studies are missing. For HR related courses, case studies serve as a great tool.

创建者 Nauras I

Jun 21, 2021

It is a very useful course for those who wants to start a new position as a manager.

创建者 Monish R

Apr 14, 2020

Week 6 teaching was a bit long, otherwise a very interesting and inquisitive course.

创建者 RAJIV D

Dec 29, 2019

it was very use full session for manager's & how to improve the same at workplace.

创建者 Jack F

May 2, 2022

good learning tool. Helps identify problems and some good choices to solve them.

创建者 Darren W

Oct 15, 2020

Great information, mostly delivered in a well thought out and easy to digest way.