Chevron Left
返回到 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,222 个评分
394 条评论

课程概述

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

热门审阅

SK

Dec 26, 2019

This is an excellent course for professionals who would like to get into people management streams or new managers and HR people. Best faculty members with deep academic knowledge. Thank you UCL

V

May 02, 2020

I love this course because it gives me a lot of practical knowledge and understandings regarding managing people at workplace. It also provides me a lot of additional documents and information.

筛选依据:

101 - The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 的 125 个评论(共 390 个)

创建者 MAHENDRA K J

Apr 19, 2020

This programme was really nice and helpful.Thank you coursera and all professors for better learning to me.

创建者 OGAH, J I

Sep 12, 2019

The course was really helpful in learning how to manage a team. The resource materials were also fantastic.

创建者 Ahmad R

Feb 07, 2020

greatly added my insights about managerial. the material provided is very easy to understand and weighted

创建者 KARTIKEYA S

Apr 29, 2020

it was a very beneficial course and benefited me greatly 10/10 would recommend to all aspiring managers

创建者 Rim e h

Jul 18, 2019

I love it. While this course is basically a summary, it provides necessary details, and it is clear.

创建者 Anastasia I

Feb 12, 2018

That was a great start to manage people at work.. thanks to everyone in Birkbeck University and UCL.

创建者 Ashis C

Jan 12, 2020

It's a really important & helpful course for those who are managing a team within an organization

创建者 Romina C C

May 06, 2018

Very useful course for those managing people. Found the material shared was highly interesting.

创建者 Lubov

Nov 06, 2019

Great to refresh basic information about management. Interview section was especially helpful

创建者 Charnett P

Feb 23, 2018

This is a very good course, I learnt how to manage people in conflict situations in the work.

创建者 sanjay b

May 06, 2020

VERY COMPREHENSIVE AND INFORMATIVE, QUICK GUIDE TO hr TOOLS AT WORK PLACE .. MY COMPLIMENTS

创建者 Pranav M

Apr 29, 2020

It was good online course for Leadership which cover most critical topic with easy method.

创建者 Saikat B

May 15, 2020

Very good course for the people who are new in HR or just have entered in HR functions.

创建者 Ivana M S

Dec 17, 2017

Great management toolkit leaning source. Well-structured and easy to follow. Thank you!

创建者 V . R

Feb 12, 2020

Thank You So Much for providing the opportunity I have learnt so much from the course.

创建者 Zafar I

Nov 01, 2018

Wow.

Very good and learning and knowledgeable course for manager.Thank you very much.

创建者 ashok k s

Jan 21, 2020

it is a very useful course and it give me a detail knowledge of managerial skills.

创建者 María d C A

Jul 31, 2018

A very brief but deep sight of main points to be considered while managing people.

创建者 Alok S

May 21, 2020

Very good course for young Managers and professionals who are determined to grow.

创建者 Ifeoma M

May 12, 2020

Very well structured and organised. The content is simplify and highly educative.

创建者 Anjana R

Apr 28, 2020

Thank you Coursera for providing such a wonderful platforms to achieve our goals.

创建者 Anoop K

Jan 30, 2020

very practical ,real life and fun to understand and act in different situations .

创建者 Umesh P

Feb 21, 2018

Useful & very practical guide to new Managers & a refresher to seasoned managers

创建者 Natalia G

May 01, 2017

great for individuals seeking guidance that are starting up on management roles.

创建者 Chandragiri V A K

May 27, 2020

It is very useful for the people, who wants to take part in administration.