Chevron Left
返回到 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,318 个评分
723 条评论

课程概述

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

热门审阅

PP
Aug 15, 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

OA
Jul 23, 2020

If you want to understand how to mange people at your work place, understand conflict management, and conflict resolution, my dear this is the best practical oriented and explicit course to take.

筛选依据:

126 - The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 的 150 个评论(共 720 个)

创建者 Varsha

Apr 4, 2020

The videos in the course really helped me to understand in a better way, also the session quiz encouraged me to complete the course sooner.

创建者 Manoja K H

Jan 26, 2020

Excellent learning for improvement of people management, performance management & skill utilization with development & proactive measures .

创建者 Janet M

Jul 8, 2018

I found this course informative and practical in providing me with clear communication and clear objectives with follow up reading material

创建者 Purrshotam P

May 5, 2020

it is great tool to learn on job skills and knowledge . it will help to understand the role and responsibility. and perform the role well.

创建者 ADIMOOLAM N

May 31, 2020

The Manager tool kit is very useful.i have learned lot about Performance appraisal ,Performance manager, 360 degree feedback and conflict

创建者 Maria N T

Aug 27, 2021

Very informative with plenty of topics discussed. The lecturers are also great in explaining the lessons. Highly recommended to others.

创建者 Sherwin J

Mar 19, 2021

This course is very informative and is able equip any supervisor to manage effectively and to retain employees within an organization.

创建者 Opeyemi L

Apr 29, 2020

This course is awesome , it's an eye opener. I learnt a lot. I recommend it to anyone in an office space, admin manager, line manager.

创建者 Chee T

Aug 27, 2020

Fantantis course with very inspired and experienced lecturers! Especially Dr. Katerina Penna, explained very well in the HR matters!!

创建者 fabio r a

Apr 11, 2020

It gives you a broad perspective of the role of a manager in an organisation. It is a well structured and really interesting course.

创建者 Vitor C

Dec 13, 2018

It has great views from justified points, although it has too much question about names and authors who can be useless to day-to-day.

创建者 Didem A

Jan 9, 2021

This course offers a general understanding of the people management concept and provides a good perspective. I found it very useful.

创建者 Chetan V R

May 1, 2020

Its really game changer for me . Each and every small thing explain in a better way. Its really good for my professional life. Thaks

创建者 Diana D

Nov 10, 2020

Very useful course. Easy to access the videos and quizzes. It can motivate busy people for completing many long reading articles.

创建者 V N S K

Jan 11, 2021

EXCELLANT FACULTY, VERY USEFUL VIDEOS & STUDY MATERIALS USED...THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE COURSE WHICH HELPED TO IMPROVE MY KNOWLEDGE

创建者 Ramil H

May 15, 2020

with some professional role plays it was really fascinating. Reading materials and slide shows are a bit uncolorful and too much.

创建者 Sohan L B

May 5, 2020

This is well explained and the resources are really helpful in practical life!

Content are Just right for learning good tool kit.

创建者 JK S

May 20, 2020

It is excellent learning program, by which I have gained a lot of knowledge. The system of imparting knowledge is so beautiful.

创建者 PHILLIP M

Aug 28, 2021

The course's coverage of key areas of management makes it a must do for both new and experienced managers who need a refresher

创建者 Dwi E

Jul 1, 2020

very nice

this is a wonderful cycle of training ,

some sentence is hard to understand since English is not my native language.

创建者 Raj S

Dec 10, 2019

Exceptionally well and provides the necessary material for Managers to efficiently manage highly productive and motivated team

创建者 AMI C

Nov 17, 2017

It was challenging and very engaging course for me! I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get knowledge in management

创建者 maryit v s v

Sep 11, 2021

muy chevere el curso, muestra datos basados en estadisticas y ensea que es mejor o como se puede prevenir ciertas situaciones

创建者 Anh T

Feb 21, 2021

Good insights into management role. This can serve as an effective guide to organizational management in general. Thumbs up!

创建者 Brighton M C

Nov 15, 2020

A very practical course and every Manager should take it. Have benefited a lot and will definitely apply the lessons learnt.