Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,927 个评分
536 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH

Feb 27, 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

筛选依据:

51 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 75 个评论(共 537 个)

创建者 Catalina C O

Jun 24, 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso, es muy claro y entendible en cuanto a temas, ejemplos y cuestionarios, era lo que necesitaba para aprender didacticamente la gramática del inglés

创建者 DILAXAN S

Apr 07, 2020

This course is a very useful course from which I had corrected all of my mistakes in perfect tenses and modals.

I also got a very good experience by doing this course.

创建者 Delphine H

May 25, 2020

Une très bonne formation qui reprend point par point avec logique les temps du passé. Les supports sont très agréables. Le résultat d'apprentissage est très positif

创建者 amrit p

Aug 19, 2017

THanks to the COURSERA team. I am really obliged and will be always. Especial thanks to my TEACHERS and THE TEAM and of course to my sweet FRIENDS. Thanks again.

创建者 KHOKHRIYA D

Oct 09, 2016

I recommend anyone to take this online amazing course learn the perfect tense very easily. I have learn a lot by this course. Thank you so much UCI and coursera.

创建者 Nawal A A

May 27, 2020

This course has helped me to understand the differences between perfect tenses, I advice anyone that it has problem with perfect tenses enroll in this course.

创建者 Mohammd z a

May 07, 2019

this course was so useful for me i have learned many thing from this course. it helped me too much to communicate completely with another persons.

thank you.

创建者 Ahmed E M A

Sep 29, 2019

Great material, simple explanations, and perfect examples make this course absolutely, the most recommended course for English learners and teachers as well.

创建者 Alekseii S

Jun 17, 2019

Despite sometime creepy animation :)...

Like it, really. Very clear and systematic explanation. Would be useful both for repetition and for the first study.

创建者 Maria J D

May 16, 2019

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much. You all are a great team. I hope have another opportunit to learn from you.

创建者 Victoria C

Sep 20, 2016

I don't know about the graded homework, but the videos are good and clear, and the exercises are very usefull. I still have to practice by my own, though.

创建者 SabinGhimire

Dec 18, 2016

This is a nice course.I improved a lot from this course.Now I am able to solve prombles related to this course.rellay i like this course very much.

创建者 Mehrdadfathi

Oct 30, 2016

Thanks God, It was a really good course for me and I've learned a lot about some essential grammars in English. Thank you very much.

Best Regards

创建者 Denys B

Apr 22, 2020

Very interesting course) You don`t have to spend much time for learning and self-improving.

I recommend this one and similar courses from UCI)

创建者 Ilya R

Jul 16, 2017

Good course for intermediate English learners. A lot of theory and practice in Tenses and Modal Verbs. I plan to continue this Specialization.

创建者 bryan

May 24, 2020

Thank you so much for this incredible Course, I've improved a lot. Now I will be practicing to be better every day. Keep going helping people

创建者 Akrambaeva F

Feb 26, 2020

This course helped me to understand the difference between Perfect Tenses, the art of modals. I think I can now use modal verbs grammarly.

创建者 Toussaint J R

Feb 08, 2018

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

创建者 中村弓美

Jun 18, 2018

I'm glad to pass this course. Thank you.Teachers was so gentle and funny. Teaching videos and tests were not bored because of diversity.

创建者 Abdul K K V

Jun 09, 2020

This is super helpful for me,

I am planning to enroll in some of the courses. I’m glad I ran into this. Thanks for this wonderful post!

创建者 Faisal O M A

Sep 25, 2017

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

创建者 Norma A M R

Oct 23, 2019

Me encanto la forma de explicar , simple y sencilla muy facil de comprender.

I loved this course because is very easy for understand

创建者 Sumera R

Mar 06, 2020

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

创建者 Juan E A R

Aug 19, 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

创建者 LIM J W

Apr 21, 2020

lecture video is easy to be understand. this course can be done within 3 days for student during their break. highly recommended.