Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,272 个评分
348 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

151 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 175 个评论(共 344 个)

创建者 Hyrum V

Apr 07, 2018

It's amazing the way that they explain

创建者 David N B

Sep 20, 2017

Excellence course

创建者 PAOLA A

Mar 07, 2017

It is a very detail course. It was very helpful for me. I am very satisfied with it.

创建者 Dite N M

Jan 03, 2018

Great courses. Easy to understand.

创建者 Mohamed A E

May 16, 2018

very good

创建者 Lauro C D

Sep 06, 2017

Método de ensino esplêndido e totalmente compreensível. Ótimo conteúdo.

创建者 Ghadir H

Oct 23, 2017

Thanks so much it's helpe to use the modal correctly

创建者 Adriana C

Aug 23, 2017

It´s fantastic, helped me a lot!

创建者 Wangjueailili

Jan 03, 2018

Very helpful class.

创建者 Abigail B

Jul 17, 2017

It is very useful and it helps a lots..

I really enjoyed it a lots..

I am hoping that I will improve more better.

创建者 Le N P

Oct 16, 2017

excellent

创建者 Mohammad R

Nov 09, 2017

Really I enjoy from our learning.

创建者 Hossam H A

Jan 27, 2018

perfect

创建者 Chaman A D

Feb 28, 2018

I have learned so many things from your useful course.

I give you thousands of likes.

thanks.

创建者 noha h a e a

Aug 22, 2017

This Course was very helpful for me that it taught me what perfect tenses and modals mean .

创建者 Bianca F

Nov 10, 2017

It was really helpful! The classes and the teachers are great.

创建者 Rabab K

Mar 05, 2018

It was so helpful for me. It helps me to full the gaps in my previous knowledge of the grammr tenses.

创建者 zunaira b

Sep 28, 2017

Great Course

创建者 TONI H

Feb 26, 2018

I have been study English since I was a child, now I understand the tenses in English a little more.

创建者 Saleh M M E

Jun 20, 2018

This course helps me too much

创建者 Emma G

Oct 23, 2017

It was very helpful.

创建者 Ghulam A

Feb 22, 2018

Its very useful for me

创建者 khadim s

Feb 05, 2018

Thanks a lot

创建者 MANANA L

Jun 17, 2017

Great course I have done so far, Thanks

创建者 Peter A T

Nov 12, 2017

great course.