Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,298 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

326 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 346 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Bowen Y

Oct 27, 2018

Good

创建者 Julio R

Nov 26, 2018

Videos, training material and information are excellent, but I' not sure if the four weeks training were out of the time frame proposed

创建者 Michelle A N F

Oct 08, 2018

Ayuda muchísimo para reforzar conocimientos y entender sintaxis y reglas del inglés

创建者 Kapil K

Sep 14, 2018

wonderful course with an easy and impactful examples. beginners must join it

创建者 Mohamed g

May 12, 2019

it was amazing and new info for me but there were some issues regarding videos and translations

创建者 Irene P

Apr 17, 2019

I loved it, it helped me a lot

创建者 singh a r

Jun 28, 2019

Good

创建者 Deane L

May 16, 2019

Hi, there!

Congratulation! This is a very really good course! I really commended it!

On the other hand, if you don't mind, I would like to tell you that I am a little disapointed about one thing:

We write sentences, paragraphs and so on, but our teachers don't give us any comments, I mean any feedback is provided .

Our partners, well, they are learning English too, so I don't think their comments are sufficient or properly all the time. It's a good method but I am not sure it is enough.

Teachers’ feedback has been found to influence their relationships with students and students’ outcomes, including their academic engagement and aspects of their self-perceptions (Dobbs & Arnold, 2009.)

This is something you should think about it. It will be great. Certainly, students we feel much more supported!

Finally, all the exercices are very good!

Sincerely,

your devoted student,

Deane Lianna Oliveira

deane.lianna@gmail.com

创建者 Derrick G

May 16, 2019

Why there are no slides for students to download ?????

创建者 Masakatsu I

Aug 06, 2019

This course was more fruitful than I expected, athought I had thought that I had already understood most of grammar about perfect tense and modals. I've learned lots of things. Thank you.

创建者 Hyller V

Sep 09, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 Marcelo A d P R

Dec 26, 2016

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.

创建者 Katarzyna

Oct 06, 2016

too brief

创建者 YESUF K

May 18, 2017

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language

创建者 Evgeniya T

Aug 03, 2016

In general I like the course but I find it a bit boring. I wish it was organized in a more interactive way.

创建者 Mario M

Mar 04, 2018

I was expecting much more from this course

创建者 Simona C

Aug 03, 2018

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced

创建者 Jessie

Aug 06, 2018

It is a good orientation lesson for perfect tenses, but I am afraid the content for modals should be better designed. It is too easy. :-)

创建者 Erick A A

Dec 03, 2019

i am very happy for everythings

创建者 sandra c

Nov 01, 2019

llevo varias semanas intentando terminar el curso y a pesar de haber presentado mi examen final, no he podidorecibir mi nota final y a parece como que no realice el quiz final...

创建者 Vanessa C m s

Dec 06, 2017

Q

u

e

r

o

c

a

n

c

e

l

a

r

e

s

t

e

c

u

t

r

s

o

e

n

ã

o

c

o

n

s

i

g

o

.

v

o

c

ê

s

p

o

d

e

m

m

e

a

j

u

d

a

r

?