Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,269 个评分
348 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

51 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 75 个评论(共 343 个)

创建者 Rohullah E

Oct 09, 2018

it was a good experience thanks

创建者 Ana L R

Oct 11, 2018

​This course was very effective, descriptive and informative. The language used was great and extremely educational. I want to thank the intructores for their dedication to the content and the exercises. Thank you very much!​

创建者 Ameer I

Oct 15, 2018

a very useful and informative course

创建者 Khalil

Oct 08, 2018

Verey good

创建者 Carolina A

Aug 19, 2018

In this course I found a great method to study at home.

The explanations and examples to help me understand more quickly.

创建者 Karen V G P

Sep 17, 2018

Excelente!

创建者 Aghed S K

Sep 23, 2018

ganz ehrlich zu reden ....der Kurs ist sehr sinnvoll und macht Spaß ohne Ende

vielen Dank dafür

创建者 hitham e s

Sep 25, 2018

this agood courses

创建者 Ahsan R

Sep 26, 2018

Bit easy but great videos and other teaching stuff.

创建者 Aillen M S M

Sep 28, 2018

excellent

创建者 Alberto K I

Sep 28, 2018

Excellent course, I recommend!

创建者 Abdullah A

Sep 28, 2018

It was a great Course.

创建者 Armando B M

Sep 30, 2018

Excelent!!!!

创建者 Arif A

Sep 10, 2018

Thank you for your nice programs !!

创建者 Marilia P M

Oct 25, 2018

The peer-review system is a bit weird, there should be a way to notify your peers when you correct the lesson so they can rate again, it can happen that people finish the course and you are left without a grade.

创建者 Manisha J

Oct 27, 2018

my view and my experience on tis course was super

创建者 Abdullah H K

Oct 28, 2018

Very beneficial

创建者 Dalia S

Oct 30, 2018

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

创建者 Ahmad A

Oct 29, 2018

It sounds very well

创建者 Arslan S

Aug 28, 2018

amazing course for learning english this course is very simple for everyone

thanx for enrole me free

创建者 Asmaa M S

Aug 15, 2018

very useful

创建者 Abdelrahman R

Apr 04, 2018

Although I studied the content of the course before from other sources, this is my feedback:

1- you have creative way in explaining the content.

2- The material is very efficient.

3- The course have many examples and exercises that make the learner able to practice the grammatical rules.

I recommend this course for those who want to Learn English grammar.

-----------------------------

For the instructors; I would like to suggest that you add a Pdf or powerpoint file that have the rules, structures and important notes of each video. Because it take me a lot of time to write the notes of the course.

It took me about 6-7 days to finish the course while writing the notes but I would have finished the course in one 1-2 days if the notes were available to download.

My best regards. :)

创建者 omar m f

Oct 07, 2016

I recommended for anyone who want to learn the concept of English Grammar

创建者 MCENROE N T E

Jun 23, 2017

this is good!

创建者 Mohit G

Mar 02, 2018

Really awesome...