Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,281 个评分
349 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

101 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 125 个评论(共 344 个)

创建者 Vladimir O

Nov 08, 2016

Thanks a lot! Very convenient and useful management of the course!

创建者 Rodrigo E A Á

Dec 13, 2016

i realy want to learn english

创建者 Sumera R

Feb 20, 2018

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

创建者 Melissa F

Mar 25, 2018

Excellent !

创建者 Dobrozhan O

Jun 19, 2018

excellent

创建者 María V B G

Jan 28, 2018

Excelente curso..

创建者 Andrey G

May 29, 2017

Right to the point, easy and powerful

创建者 Susana

Sep 15, 2017

Great strategies to teach english

创建者 huzaifa a r

Jan 20, 2017

excellent teaching staff

创建者 Mhamedi a h

Oct 04, 2016

Thanks

创建者 Sandra D G C

Mar 20, 2017

great course! I realized I can take any online course. it is really easy. thanks you.

创建者 Michael P M

Feb 25, 2018

I have learned a lot with this course

Thank you so mucha Coursera and University of Irvine.

创建者 santiago e

Jun 03, 2017

GREAT

创建者 Viviana B

May 24, 2017

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

创建者 MD M A

Jun 15, 2017

Every grammar learner must view this coure

创建者 Ahmad M A E

Sep 13, 2017

i learned more from this course thanks a lot

创建者 Natalia K

May 22, 2018

I enjoyed the course as I could review grammar learned a long while ago. And the fact that it was presented in a fun and accessible way, made me decide to buy the course and work on completing all parts of it.

创建者 Dmitry M

Mar 06, 2018

Interesting course to refresh you intermediate grammar skills

创建者 Duy H N

Nov 14, 2016

I believe that for most of people learning English as their non-first language, it is relatively difficult to distinguish the usage of perfect tenses. This course has helping a lot to notice the differences between those tense so I became more confident in speaking English.

创建者 José J D

Aug 11, 2016

I have been learning a lot with this course !!! Thanks

创建者 Ilya R

Jul 16, 2017

Good course for intermediate English learners. A lot of theory and practice in Tenses and Modal Verbs. I plan to continue this Specialization.

创建者 Li, W

May 23, 2017

It is a great course ! It can help me to improve my englisch.

创建者 LUCERO U C

Jun 29, 2016

It's great !!

创建者 Zheng X S

Jan 28, 2018

Thank you, very much for your support. Metta. _()_ _()_ _()_

创建者 Maria G V B

Oct 22, 2017

Best course ever if you want to improve your grammar