Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,304 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

251 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 275 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Sam A

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

创建者 Faisal O M A

Sep 25, 2017

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

创建者 Kingsford B D

Apr 03, 2019

An intellectual course.

创建者 Mohamed H

Oct 20, 2016

Excellent.

创建者 Bishal M

Aug 29, 2019

This is a good course. I learned a lot from this videos.

创建者 吴席之

Feb 16, 2017

good

创建者 KARTHIKEYAN.A

Nov 09, 2016

this course is very help to gain the knowledge on tenses.

创建者 Корытько Д А

Nov 28, 2018

good!

创建者 khalil d

Nov 07, 2016

Its perfect to learn tenses :)

创建者 Mohammad R

Nov 09, 2017

Really I enjoy from our learning.

创建者 Jaffar A

Nov 30, 2018

its very exciting

创建者 Stephanie P

Jan 12, 2019

I recommend this course I learned a lot.

Easy, fast, practical.

创建者 Mariana F d A P

Feb 18, 2017

An excellent course for my brain <3

创建者 Doha

Jul 30, 2016

A fun and really perfect course.

创建者 李邦

Feb 12, 2017

Really great course

创建者 Maico L L

Sep 21, 2017

Really useful.

创建者 mandeep p

Mar 27, 2018

Excellent course learn so much

创建者 E

Apr 26, 2017

Highly recommended. Well presented. Great learning. Thank you.

创建者 Jane D G F

Oct 18, 2019

To my grammar instructors at Irvine. I am most grateful because I never thought that learning Perfect Tenses and Modals can be that easy. I always have the idea that intermediate grammar is difficult and I can speak good English anyway so I never mind. But knowing the truth that intermediate grammar confuses me, made me humble and tried to search for ways to eliminate the confusion so I can be a better version of myself and be a better English teacher.

创建者 Anna A P

Feb 27, 2017

It's an amazing course, helps me a lot.

Thank you!

创建者 Dana E

Oct 11, 2019

It was a great course .. I enjoyed it

创建者 Ashish P

Aug 07, 2016

Well defined courses for student. A student or any age of person can understand easily in couples of times. Good work by Coursera. Best thing is that they give financial aid for poor students and i am one who get aid. Very thanks you for this.

创建者 Abdullah A

Sep 28, 2018

It was a great Course.

创建者 Ali M M

Aug 18, 2019

it is great course

创建者 SabinGhimire

Dec 18, 2016

This is a nice course.I improved a lot from this course.Now I am able to solve prombles related to this course.rellay i like this course very much.