Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,306 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

201 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 225 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Alekseii S

Jun 17, 2019

Despite sometime creepy animation :)...

Like it, really. Very clear and systematic explanation. Would be useful both for repetition and for the first study.

创建者 Alba

Jun 19, 2019

Excellent!

创建者 Adriana D

Jun 25, 2019

This course is excellent, the videos and exercise help me a lot.

创建者 vishal s

Jul 01, 2019

This course is very interesting.

创建者 nour o

Jun 30, 2019

It was great and useful course. Thanks so much teachers you are amazing

创建者 SÉRGIO D P

Jul 01, 2019

O curso foi ótimo porque me fez revisar tópicos importantes da língua inglesa e dos quais havia me esquecido. Agora é colocar em prática tudo o que aprendi no mercado de trabalho.

创建者 Raul T R

Jul 03, 2019

GEORGEOUS!

创建者 Maria J D

May 16, 2019

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much. You all are a great team. I hope have another opportunit to learn from you.

创建者 Edna S d S

Jun 09, 2019

Foi muito útil. Gostei muito de ter feito.

创建者 Giancarlo P

Jun 12, 2019

Top

创建者 Alexander M

Jul 16, 2019

Perfect course

创建者 Jessica D V S C

Jul 18, 2019

ME ENCANTO MUCHO, BUENA MODALIDAD DE APLICACIÓN DEL CURSO. EXCELENTE!

创建者 Anas A

Jul 20, 2019

Thank you for all efforts you did, it is really excellant course and important to understand perfect tense and modals.

创建者 Mina h f

Jul 26, 2019

Good and very helpful

创建者 aiman k

Jul 30, 2019

HAVE a good experience.

创建者 Abdullah R

Aug 05, 2019

good courses it has full information with good activities

创建者 Juan E A R

Aug 19, 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

创建者 mohamed H H E

Aug 20, 2019

the course is so fantastic, I learned how to use Perfect Tenses and Modals. I hope to get more courses about the Grammar of English about Present simple and past simple, and Present continuous, past continuous also If conditions and how, when we use it.

创建者 Nour S

Aug 21, 2019

Great course with a big benefit.

创建者 Omar J

Aug 25, 2019

good thank you

创建者 Alexander E

Feb 19, 2017

You are the best!

创建者 Wong Y W M

Oct 21, 2019

I like to study here.

创建者 Muzzamil A

Oct 20, 2019

I have enjoyed very much

创建者 Fabio F

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent course..... very dynamic and efficient..... congratulations.

创建者 MAURICIO C T

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course. Motivated teachers. Good content!