Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,437 个评分
690 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH

Feb 27, 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

筛选依据:

576 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 600 个评论(共 687 个)

创建者 Ali K

Jun 23, 2020

Thanks

创建者 hongkaixi

Oct 28, 2019

useful

创建者 Elizabeth V M M

Mar 06, 2019

Great!

创建者 Christiane M

Nov 30, 2016

Awesom

创建者 Mhamedi a h

Oct 04, 2016

Thanks

创建者 katherine l a

Jun 04, 2020

Great

创建者 Корытько Д А

Nov 28, 2018

good!

创建者 santiago e

Jun 03, 2017

GREAT

创建者 Avtandil M

Dec 30, 2016

Great

创建者 Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

great

创建者 Lara M

Sep 09, 2020

amei

创建者 Nayuri C

Aug 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Russul A

Aug 13, 2020

It h

创建者 Chatchanok K

Jun 19, 2020

good

创建者 hana l

May 26, 2020

Good

创建者 Ajit S S

May 12, 2020

Cool

创建者 Круглов И Д

Oct 29, 2019

лайк

创建者 abdullah h a

Sep 02, 2018

good

创建者 吴席之

Feb 16, 2017

good

创建者 Giancarlo P

Jun 12, 2019

Top

创建者 Olinca P

Mar 04, 2020

ok

创建者 Artem

Nov 07, 2019

L

创建者 Erika C

May 10, 2017

P

创建者 Deane L

May 16, 2019

Hi, there!

Congratulation! This is a very really good course! I really commended it!

On the other hand, if you don't mind, I would like to tell you that I am a little disapointed about one thing:

We write sentences, paragraphs and so on, but our teachers don't give us any comments, I mean any feedback is provided .

Our partners, well, they are learning English too, so I don't think their comments are sufficient or properly all the time. It's a good method but I am not sure it is enough.

Teachers’ feedback has been found to influence their relationships with students and students’ outcomes, including their academic engagement and aspects of their self-perceptions (Dobbs & Arnold, 2009.)

This is something you should think about it. It will be great. Certainly, students we feel much more supported!

Finally, all the exercices are very good!

Sincerely,

your devoted student,

Deane Lianna Oliveira

deane.lianna@gmail.com

创建者 Laura C F M

May 10, 2020

El Perfect Tense fue un tema con el que siempre tuve dificultad ya que no entendía bien en que contexto utilizarlo, con este curso pude comprenderlo mejor y saber en que momento se necesita y en cual es innecesario.

The Perfect Tense was a subject with which I always had difficulty since I didn't understand well how to and in what what context to use it, with this course I was able to understand it better and know when it is needed and when it is unnecessary.