Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,797 个评分
804 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL
Oct 6, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
Feb 26, 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

筛选依据:

676 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 700 个评论(共 800 个)

创建者 Moamen S H B

Oct 17, 2017

very good

创建者 Le N P

Oct 16, 2017

excellent

创建者 Nguyễn P H M

Jan 7, 2017

very good

创建者 Erick J H C

Jul 11, 2020

AWESOME!

创建者 Rafaela

Nov 7, 2016

Perfect!

创建者 Lina L

Aug 27, 2020

Perfect

创建者 Palm L

Aug 5, 2020

AMAZING

创建者 Matheus A D A S

Jul 21, 2020

awesome

创建者 Herica S A M

Jun 28, 2020

Good <3

创建者 Mustafa S

May 2, 2020

perfect

创建者 Ahmed H A

Jun 3, 2018

Amazing

创建者 Hossam H A

Jan 27, 2018

perfect

创建者 Saeda A A

Jul 16, 2017

perfect

创建者 DEVANYA L C

Nov 24, 2020

Great!

创建者 Pa P

Nov 21, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Ali K

Jun 23, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Christiane M

Nov 30, 2016

Awesom

创建者 Mhamedi a h

Oct 4, 2016

Thanks

创建者 Nguyen T K T

Nov 3, 2020

Good!

创建者 Giancarlo P

Jun 12, 2019

Top

创建者 Artem

Nov 7, 2019

L

创建者 Eri L

May 10, 2017

P

创建者 Heshan D

Oct 24, 2020

This Course seems too simple. But actually I learned so many new things from this course. This is a very interesting course. Even though there are some troubles I want to mention. Any of the assignment haven't been reviewed by the staff members. Also there is a method called '' peer assignment". I have faced so many troubles because of that.

In peer assignments, our answers are reviewed by our classmates. It is not a good method. Because how can we count on other classmates' knowledge?. There are different kind of people with different kind of knowledge. When answering to the Some peer assignments I had answered in correct verb form but some of class mates reviewed them as wrong. So I answered them again an again. It had better change those messy things.

However I would like to say that this course is a good and interesting course .Also I recommend this to others.

创建者 Deane L

May 16, 2019

Hi, there!

Congratulation! This is a very really good course! I really commended it!

On the other hand, if you don't mind, I would like to tell you that I am a little disapointed about one thing:

We write sentences, paragraphs and so on, but our teachers don't give us any comments, I mean any feedback is provided .

Our partners, well, they are learning English too, so I don't think their comments are sufficient or properly all the time. It's a good method but I am not sure it is enough.

Teachers’ feedback has been found to influence their relationships with students and students’ outcomes, including their academic engagement and aspects of their self-perceptions (Dobbs & Arnold, 2009.)

This is something you should think about it. It will be great. Certainly, students we feel much more supported!

Finally, all the exercices are very good!

Sincerely,

your devoted student,

Deane Lianna Oliveira

deane.lianna@gmail.com

创建者 Laura C F M

May 10, 2020

El Perfect Tense fue un tema con el que siempre tuve dificultad ya que no entendía bien en que contexto utilizarlo, con este curso pude comprenderlo mejor y saber en que momento se necesita y en cual es innecesario.

The Perfect Tense was a subject with which I always had difficulty since I didn't understand well how to and in what what context to use it, with this course I was able to understand it better and know when it is needed and when it is unnecessary.