Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,789 个评分
803 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL
Oct 6, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
Feb 26, 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

筛选依据:

701 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 725 个评论(共 799 个)

创建者 Hermes J D R P

Feb 28, 2020

A great resource to review the grammar rules relating to perfect tenses and modal verbs. There are several positive aspects of this course: quality content, amazing instructors and active assessment tasks. However, I don't give 5 stars to this course because some of the exams and activities were too easy and simple for me. Therefore, It's something that could be improved.

创建者 SUJOY K S

Jun 26, 2020

Such an excellent course that give me a complete basic understanding in Tense. If you are a not native speaker, you must participate in this course. Finally, I would like to thank all of the mentors who has been really excellent.

创建者 Alejandro G G

Apr 1, 2017

This course is simple but focus on the knowledge you must learn about the most important parts of Perfect Tenses and Modals in English grammar. The course offers enjoyable and useful videos and a lot of examples. I recomend it.

创建者 Karla A C R

Sep 30, 2020

Very good.

A recommendation, when students grade the tasks, that are more objective at the time of giving the grade and selecting the rubrics, they should give a comment on what are the errors in the work sent.

创建者 m i

Aug 6, 2019

This course was more fruitful than I expected, athought I had thought that I had already understood most of grammar about perfect tense and modals. I've learned lots of things. Thank you.

创建者 Mark W

Sep 29, 2016

I noticed, what I believed were errors, but there was no where to post comments - I couldn't find a Discussion Forum.

Nor were the presenters still members of staff at the Uni.

创建者 Kosalla l

Aug 2, 2020

Easy and basic course for beginner. Easy to understand and always excited by doing this course. Thanks for having this course and having opportunity taking this course.

创建者 Carlos S A

Sep 21, 2020

Muy bien en lineas generales! pongo 4 estrellas porque siempre hay algo que mejorar, ¿quizas un poco de más énfasis en temas de pronunciación? bueno lo recomiendo !!!

创建者 Labiba F

Jun 11, 2020

This was a great learning experience but I wish the quality of the videos were better. The content was great and the instructors seem very sweet!

创建者 Julio R

Nov 26, 2018

Videos, training material and information are excellent, but I' not sure if the four weeks training were out of the time frame proposed

创建者 Daniel j o b

Jul 2, 2020

Some of students donˋt have knowledges for checking the tasks. I think it´d be better if a professional teacher checks the tasks.

创建者 NEHA

Jun 29, 2020

Absolutely loved the explanation of Modals. Also, the course was very well-paced. Thank you teachers and thank you Coursera!

创建者 KASMI M C

Aug 25, 2020

I've been going through such a great experience easy and concentrate knowledge I appreciate all teachers efforts thank you.

创建者 Yulia I

Sep 9, 2017

A goof course but it does not have forums. If you have questions, there is not way to ask the teachers or fellow learners.

创建者 juan i g

Nov 5, 2020

It has been a great pleasure to work with you. I look forward to studying new UCI courses. Keep it up. Wow!!

创建者 Roshan J S

Aug 8, 2020

It was indeed a wonderful courses. Got to learn lots of new stuffs which wasn't aware of earlier. Thank you.

创建者 Alfredo K

Apr 14, 2018

is really well explain with good practice exercises but is a bit short in content i made it in two weeks

创建者 Mohamed g

May 12, 2019

it was amazing and new info for me but there were some issues regarding videos and translations

创建者 Marcus

Oct 26, 2020

It's a 4 and half stars for me. I've learned a lot from the Perfect Tenses and Modals course.

创建者 Amna B

Aug 11, 2020

The course proves very useful for those who are finding it difficult to adjust with English.

创建者 Franciele C

Nov 22, 2016

It's a very good course.

It's a pity that we need to pay to be able to submit assignments.

创建者 Olena

Oct 14, 2020

Informative and well structured. I would love to have more feedback about the homework.

创建者 Mohamed I

Jan 24, 2019

That's really a good course for me i would thank these amazing teacher for every thing

创建者 Michelle A N F

Oct 8, 2018

Ayuda muchísimo para reforzar conocimientos y entender sintaxis y reglas del inglés

创建者 FATIMA Z Y

Nov 23, 2020

Lessons are excellent, but ı have finished 4 courses, but ı got it 1 certificate.