Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,306 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

226 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 250 个评论(共 347 个)

创建者 Круглов И Д

Oct 29, 2019

лайк

创建者 hongkaixi

Oct 28, 2019

useful

创建者 Luis O

Oct 14, 2019

MUY UTIL APRENDI MUCHO

创建者 Jasmitha C

Nov 07, 2019

I had the best experience with this course.

创建者 Artem

Nov 07, 2019

L

创建者 Muzzamil A

Oct 20, 2019

I have enjoyed very much

创建者 Wong Y W M

Oct 21, 2019

I like to study here.

创建者 Fabio F

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent course..... very dynamic and efficient..... congratulations.

创建者 Кожанова А А

Oct 11, 2019

It was very useful for me. Thank you so much!

I am going to continue my study here.

创建者 Jamal A M

Nov 12, 2019

That has been a great experience!

创建者 Norma A M R

Oct 23, 2019

Me encanto la forma de explicar , simple y sencilla muy facil de comprender.

I loved this course because is very easy for understand

创建者 Angeles

Jan 02, 2019

Useful and fun course, thanks a lot for your work teachers!!

创建者 MAURICIO C T

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course. Motivated teachers. Good content!

创建者 Juan E A R

Aug 19, 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

创建者 Nour S

Aug 21, 2019

Great course with a big benefit.

创建者 mohamed H H E

Aug 20, 2019

the course is so fantastic, I learned how to use Perfect Tenses and Modals. I hope to get more courses about the Grammar of English about Present simple and past simple, and Present continuous, past continuous also If conditions and how, when we use it.

创建者 Dipak A

Sep 12, 2019

i need do review one peer.good

创建者 Omar J

Aug 25, 2019

good thank you

创建者 HR

Dec 05, 2019

I study English in my college so this course was really important for me. I thank you, I appreciate your efforts. 💙

创建者 LUCAS M F

Oct 27, 2019

Excellent course. I learnt a lot. It was so helpful!

创建者 Jhonnar A R C

Feb 05, 2019

Excellent course I learned so much. The greatest grammatical course I have ever taken!

创建者 KHOKHRIYA D

Oct 09, 2016

I recommend anyone to take this online amazing course learn the perfect tense very easily. I have learn a lot by this course. Thank you so much UCI and coursera.

创建者 Mariana F d A P

Feb 18, 2017

An excellent course for my brain <3

创建者 Stephanie P

Jan 12, 2019

I recommend this course I learned a lot.

Easy, fast, practical.

创建者 Mohammad R

Nov 09, 2017

Really I enjoy from our learning.