Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,203 个评分
328 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

226 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 250 个评论(共 323 个)

创建者 Armando B M

Sep 30, 2018

Excelent!!!!

创建者 Ana L R

Oct 11, 2018

​This course was very effective, descriptive and informative. The language used was great and extremely educational. I want to thank the intructores for their dedication to the content and the exercises. Thank you very much!​

创建者 Carolina A

Aug 19, 2018

In this course I found a great method to study at home.

The explanations and examples to help me understand more quickly.

创建者 abdullah h a

Sep 02, 2018

good

创建者 Aghed S K

Sep 23, 2018

ganz ehrlich zu reden ....der Kurs ist sehr sinnvoll und macht Spaß ohne Ende

vielen Dank dafür

创建者 Karen V G P

Sep 17, 2018

Excelente!

创建者 elie d

Nov 28, 2018

this course is very useful for any body......thank you very much

创建者 Корытько Д А

Nov 28, 2018

good!

创建者 Jeffrey J A S

Nov 29, 2018

Siento que aprendí nuevas cosas no sabia antes y me ayudaran en el futuro

创建者 Jaffar A

Nov 30, 2018

its very exciting

创建者 Ali y A a a

Apr 25, 2019

it is a very good course and a great instructors

创建者 Anna K

Apr 27, 2019

It was very helpful and I enjoyed it very much! Thanks!

创建者 Такмакова А Е

May 13, 2019

Thank you fpr your course! That was amazing!!!!

创建者 Tayna O

Apr 16, 2019

I loved it! i feel more confident now taking Toefl and writing.

创建者 Jeanne C N

Jun 17, 2019

Tão bom e tão fácil de entender! É o melhor curso de gramática em inglês online que já fiz.

创建者 Alekseii S

Jun 17, 2019

Despite sometime creepy animation :)...

Like it, really. Very clear and systematic explanation. Would be useful both for repetition and for the first study.

创建者 Alba

Jun 19, 2019

Excellent!

创建者 Adriana D

Jun 25, 2019

This course is excellent, the videos and exercise help me a lot.

创建者 Sam A

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

创建者 vishal s

Jul 01, 2019

This course is very interesting.

创建者 nour o

Jun 30, 2019

It was great and useful course. Thanks so much teachers you are amazing

创建者 SÉRGIO D P

Jul 01, 2019

O curso foi ótimo porque me fez revisar tópicos importantes da língua inglesa e dos quais havia me esquecido. Agora é colocar em prática tudo o que aprendi no mercado de trabalho.

创建者 Raul T R

Jul 03, 2019

GEORGEOUS!

创建者 Maria J D

May 16, 2019

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much. You all are a great team. I hope have another opportunit to learn from you.

创建者 Edna S d S

Jun 09, 2019

Foi muito útil. Gostei muito de ter feito.