Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,201 个评分
328 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

251 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 275 个评论(共 323 个)

创建者 vishal s

Jul 01, 2019

This course is very interesting.

创建者 Sam A

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

创建者 Alexander M

Jul 16, 2019

Perfect course

创建者 Jessica D V S C

Jul 18, 2019

ME ENCANTO MUCHO, BUENA MODALIDAD DE APLICACIÓN DEL CURSO. EXCELENTE!

创建者 Anas A

Jul 20, 2019

Thank you for all efforts you did, it is really excellant course and important to understand perfect tense and modals.

创建者 Mina h f

Jul 26, 2019

Good and very helpful

创建者 aiman k

Jul 30, 2019

HAVE a good experience.

创建者 Abdullah R

Aug 05, 2019

good courses it has full information with good activities

创建者 Ali M M

Aug 18, 2019

it is great course

创建者 Juan E A R

Aug 19, 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

创建者 mohamed H H E

Aug 20, 2019

the course is so fantastic, I learned how to use Perfect Tenses and Modals. I hope to get more courses about the Grammar of English about Present simple and past simple, and Present continuous, past continuous also If conditions and how, when we use it.

创建者 Nour S

Aug 21, 2019

Great course with a big benefit.

创建者 Omar J

Aug 25, 2019

good thank you

创建者 Bishal M

Aug 29, 2019

This is a good course. I learned a lot from this videos.

创建者 Noura E

Aug 31, 2019

I can't find the words to express How Liked this course! this so helpful, simple and I liked the way we share our assignments together to review it as it was very good to encourage me and make me more confident :")) The lessons were very beautiful and have the sense of fun too .. Thanks very much for the instructors! ^^

创建者 SARWAR K J

Sep 03, 2019

thank you

创建者 Vladimir N

Sep 04, 2019

Thanks. It was very useful course for me.

创建者 Alessandra M

Sep 01, 2019

Eu gostei bastante deste curso, me ajudou a melhorar e praticar mais o meu inglês. Obrigada pelas lições ;)

创建者 Peterson P

Sep 06, 2019

Tremendous :)

创建者 MAURICIO C T

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course. Motivated teachers. Good content!

创建者 Dipak A

Sep 12, 2019

i need do review one peer.good

创建者 Julio R

Nov 26, 2018

Videos, training material and information are excellent, but I' not sure if the four weeks training were out of the time frame proposed

创建者 Enayat A

Nov 28, 2018

it was very useful thank you a lot.

创建者 Mohamed I

Jan 24, 2019

That's really a good course for me i would thank these amazing teacher for every thing

创建者 yan l

Feb 25, 2019

A little bit too simple and easy, but still you can learn a lot.