Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,221 个评分
916 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL
Oct 6, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA
Jun 30, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

26 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 50 个评论(共 917 个)

创建者 Abraham G

Jun 20, 2016

To lock a quiz for payment is mean.

创建者 David F

Aug 22, 2020

I can't drop the course

创建者 Abdelrahman R

Apr 4, 2018

Although I studied the content of the course before from other sources, this is my feedback:

1- you have creative way in explaining the content.

2- The material is very efficient.

3- The course have many examples and exercises that make the learner able to practice the grammatical rules.

I recommend this course for those who want to Learn English grammar.

-----------------------------

For the instructors; I would like to suggest that you add a Pdf or powerpoint file that have the rules, structures and important notes of each video. Because it take me a lot of time to write the notes of the course.

It took me about 6-7 days to finish the course while writing the notes but I would have finished the course in one 1-2 days if the notes were available to download.

My best regards. :)

创建者 Oscar A C R

Sep 23, 2020

Muy buen curso, es interesante recordar la gramática, y practicarla, aunque yo sea profesor me sirvió para reforzar la gramática y para poder usar algunas actividades con mis alumnos.

创建者 LUIS I N R

Jul 10, 2020

Me encantó

创建者 Sudipta R

Jun 18, 2020

Thank you!

创建者 GHALEM S

Jun 12, 2020

good cours

创建者 Raul T R

Jul 2, 2019

GEORGEOUS!

创建者 MOHAMAD K M

Apr 1, 2019

gooooooood

创建者 Khalil

Oct 8, 2018

Verey good

创建者 Karen V G P

Sep 17, 2018

Excelente!

创建者 Mohamed H

Oct 20, 2016

Excellent.

创建者 Ahmad H

Oct 17, 2020

very good

创建者 Coursera

Sep 11, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Anil K P

Aug 23, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 Kunjan T

Aug 19, 2020

love this

创建者 Zaidé A L C

Aug 7, 2020

Excellent

创建者 José V T

Aug 3, 2020

Very good

创建者 Abrar I

Jul 25, 2020

Good luck

创建者 Hassan F A

Jun 20, 2020

Excellent

创建者 hongkaixi

Oct 28, 2019

useful

创建者 Elizabeth V M M

Mar 6, 2019

Great!

创建者 katherine l a

Jun 4, 2020

Great

创建者 Дмитрий К

Nov 28, 2018

good!

创建者 santiago e

Jun 3, 2017

GREAT