Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,298 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

26 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 50 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Mykhailo O

Jan 23, 2019

Due to this course I finally understand and can explain to anybody the diffrence between past simple, past perfect and past perfect continuous. Whenver I open a book in Englihs language and see there any of this tenses, I know why the hell there is used exactly that tense.

创建者 Jacinto A

Jan 23, 2019

Lo considero verdaderamente único. gracias coursera por permitirme haberlo tomado.

创建者 Nesma A

Mar 02, 2019

Wow! I really like this course. Such an amazing course!

I'll continue the rest modules.

创建者 Nathalie a

Mar 24, 2019

Its really awesome course

创建者 Zain U A

Mar 26, 2019

It was great experience to learn Perfect Tenses and Modals.

创建者 Mhd A k

Feb 10, 2019

t was a very helpful courses to know how to use modals.

创建者 Agustin S

Jan 31, 2019

Extremely happy - Very detail, practical and tons of exercises - love that

创建者 MOHAMAD K M

Apr 01, 2019

gooooooood

创建者 ABDULSALAM S

Apr 03, 2019

best brief course to learn grammar about verb tenses ,their uses, and modals

创建者 Kingsford B D

Apr 03, 2019

An intellectual course.

创建者 Fedorova E B

Mar 12, 2019

It is easy, skillful, useful course. I liked it.

创建者 Парцхалия Р Н

Mar 06, 2019

i have had a great experience undergoing the course

创建者 Elizabeth V M M

Mar 06, 2019

Great!

创建者 Blanca E M

Mar 07, 2019

it was great!

创建者 Marina F

Mar 17, 2019

Great course. Explains grammar clearly and has great exercises.

创建者 Aya m h a

Mar 19, 2019

it's a fantastic course

创建者 Ahmad B

Jan 06, 2019

Great lectures and amazing information sorting :)

创建者 Jhonnar A R C

Feb 05, 2019

Excellent course I learned so much. The greatest grammatical course I have ever taken!

创建者 Ann D

Feb 05, 2019

Great presentation, interesting and fun course. Recommended for everyone!

创建者 Wilfredo M

Mar 10, 2019

It is a great course. If the instructors were available to clarify doubts and provide feedback it would be terrific.

创建者 Arif A

Sep 10, 2018

Thank you for your nice programs !!

创建者 Aghed S K

Sep 23, 2018

ganz ehrlich zu reden ....der Kurs ist sehr sinnvoll und macht Spaß ohne Ende

vielen Dank dafür

创建者 hitham e s

Sep 25, 2018

this agood courses

创建者 Ahsan R

Sep 26, 2018

Bit easy but great videos and other teaching stuff.

创建者 Aillen M S M

Sep 28, 2018

excellent