Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,226 个评分
917 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL
Oct 6, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
Feb 26, 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

筛选依据:

101 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 125 个评论(共 920 个)

创建者 Hilda J M J

Jul 9, 2020

Aprendi muchísimo con este curso , me parece increíble, ya que tiene ejemplos fáciles de entender y ejercicios didácticos que te pondrán aprueba . Personalmente creo que es un curso muy completo y fácil de comprender .

创建者 Petra B

May 13, 2018

Short but smart lessons, good practices. I really like it! When I have doubst I can get back to the lessons and refresh my knowledge. Highly recommented to take this course if you are not certain in your English.

创建者 Miftah R S

Aug 7, 2020

It is a very great course, I got so much new things by lelarning this course, but I am still confused about the certificate that I will get, I have finished the course, but I haven't recieved the certificate yet

创建者 Marilia P M

Oct 25, 2018

The peer-review system is a bit weird, there should be a way to notify your peers when you correct the lesson so they can rate again, it can happen that people finish the course and you are left without a grade.

创建者 Natalia K

May 22, 2018

I enjoyed the course as I could review grammar learned a long while ago. And the fact that it was presented in a fun and accessible way, made me decide to buy the course and work on completing all parts of it.

创建者 Siddharth M

May 16, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. By taking this course, I realized that there were some gaps in my knowledge of Tenses and I focused mainly on filling in those gaps. I intend to continue this specialization.

创建者 2291 - Z M U

Sep 26, 2020

This is incredibly a great course and I got benefited a lot from this course. To new someone, I recommend highly to enroll to the course to make your English grammar correct and natural. Thanks to the UCI.

创建者 Priyanshu

Aug 27, 2020

I love this course. It help me improving my grammar. The teachers were very good in this course. I can easily understand what they were saying. Some lessons was so fun to do that I can't resist being here.

创建者 Learner I

Jan 18, 2017

Excellent professional development course for me to hone my English skills. Superb video, quizzes and exercises. Much better than learning in a workshop or using a workbook. Thank you! Top notch program.

创建者 Vineet S

Jan 13, 2021

It was such a great experience with this course. Specially the exercise were very good and challenging at the same time and after completing I was very confident about the topics covered in this course.

创建者 Eddy F P B

Sep 5, 2020

It has been useful for me because I learned and reviewed a lot of grammar. Also, the course is planned in a good way where everyone can learn easily. Thanks for giving me this invaluable opportunity!

创建者 Hugo E G L

Jul 4, 2016

Great Course! It's really adequate for intermediate level English learners. At first, it seems easy, but when finally gets to past perfect and modal verbs. It gets tricky.

Enroll, You won't regret it.

创建者 Hamide Ö

Jan 4, 2021

It was a very good course. I learned lot of things about perfect tenses and modals. Teachers used a simple language and their pronunciation was clear so the course is easily understood.

创建者 Haroon S J

Jun 14, 2020

I love this course, was very well designed and the instructors did a very good job in explain all the material in a way the become very clear and easy to non native speaker. Well done!

创建者 Yulia A

Jan 22, 2017

Я опасалась, что с моим знанием английского понять курс без русских субтитров будет сложно. Каково же было моё удивление, когда я усвоила темы, изучаемые годами с первого раза!

Спасибо!

创建者 Marlen J A

Oct 29, 2020

I have learned a lot throughout this course. It was very well designed, easy to follow and at the end I was able to use perfectly Perfect Tenses and Modals in different circumstances.

创建者 Sérgio D P

Jul 1, 2019

O curso foi ótimo porque me fez revisar tópicos importantes da língua inglesa e dos quais havia me esquecido. Agora é colocar em prática tudo o que aprendi no mercado de trabalho.

创建者 Meagan I

Sep 8, 2020

Good course. They set it up in a way that was both good practice for people who already know English and an excellent learning experience for those who are new to the language.

创建者 Luiza M L

Jul 8, 2020

There was so much I could review and things to learn that it worth every second spent here. It also helped me to see how the teachers explain to improve my way of teaching too.

创建者 KALYANKAR B

Jun 29, 2020

really its an amazing course you can learn a lot of new things from this course related to English grammar. Special thing is you can do practice during exercise, assignment.

创建者 Vale C

Jun 27, 2021

Very good explanation by the instructors. Each part had explained very clear and detail. It's good to have the chance to learn and enhance English grammar in a simple way.

创建者 army d

Mar 2, 2021

Thank you so much for helping me learn about perfect tenses and modals. It really helps me alot and surely its the best way to enhance our knowledge.Thank you to coursera!

创建者 Héctor T C

Sep 30, 2020

I learned how to form and use the present perfect and some modals. The structure of the course ir good and easy to follow. The lessons are shorts but full of information.

创建者 Catalina C O

Jun 23, 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso, es muy claro y entendible en cuanto a temas, ejemplos y cuestionarios, era lo que necesitaba para aprender didacticamente la gramática del inglés

创建者 Chalana S

Jul 21, 2020

I learned a lot of things through this course include Tenses and modals. Teaching methods are very attractive and well understanding. I hope to do other courses as well.