Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,304 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

101 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 125 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Viviana B

May 24, 2017

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

创建者 MD M A

Jun 15, 2017

Every grammar learner must view this coure

创建者 Ahmad M A E

Sep 13, 2017

i learned more from this course thanks a lot

创建者 Natalia K

May 22, 2018

I enjoyed the course as I could review grammar learned a long while ago. And the fact that it was presented in a fun and accessible way, made me decide to buy the course and work on completing all parts of it.

创建者 Dmitry M

Mar 06, 2018

Interesting course to refresh you intermediate grammar skills

创建者 Duy H N

Nov 14, 2016

I believe that for most of people learning English as their non-first language, it is relatively difficult to distinguish the usage of perfect tenses. This course has helping a lot to notice the differences between those tense so I became more confident in speaking English.

创建者 José J D

Aug 11, 2016

I have been learning a lot with this course !!! Thanks

创建者 Ilya R

Jul 16, 2017

Good course for intermediate English learners. A lot of theory and practice in Tenses and Modal Verbs. I plan to continue this Specialization.

创建者 Li, W

May 23, 2017

It is a great course ! It can help me to improve my englisch.

创建者 LUCERO U C

Jun 29, 2016

It's great !!

创建者 Zheng X S

Jan 28, 2018

Thank you, very much for your support. Metta. _()_ _()_ _()_

创建者 Maria G V B

Oct 22, 2017

Best course ever if you want to improve your grammar

创建者 Nancy M

Oct 12, 2016

Muy fácil de entender, gracias a las practicas los conceptos y nuevos conocimientos se pueden memorizar de una buena manera.

创建者 Jose A R N

Jul 09, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

创建者 Toussaint J R

Feb 08, 2018

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

创建者 JasonCai

Aug 09, 2016

Nice course!

创建者 camila p s v

Apr 25, 2017

I lovely this course.

I really learn about Modals Verbs.

创建者 Fernando H U

Jul 13, 2017

Nice course with great content!

创建者 Compaoré F

Aug 11, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Reena M V

Dec 11, 2016

The lectures are explained well with easy to grasp examples and explanation. Thank you for having this course on coursera.

创建者 Anibal H S

Oct 16, 2016

Congratulations ! This course was one of my best online courses. I enjoyed it from the beginning to the end.

创建者 李宁

Jun 09, 2018

Clear structure and easy to follow. Love those great practice materials!

创建者 Bruna L A

Nov 03, 2016

Easy and well explained! I super recommend this course!

创建者 Merih

Nov 07, 2016

tenses in as simple and easy way

创建者 vladislavkopylov

Nov 06, 2016

Really great course. I like it.