Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,301 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

126 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 150 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Mohamed A E

May 16, 2018

very good

创建者 Lauro C D

Sep 06, 2017

Método de ensino esplêndido e totalmente compreensível. Ótimo conteúdo.

创建者 MANANA L

Jun 17, 2017

Great course I have done so far, Thanks

创建者 Peter A T

Nov 12, 2017

great course.

创建者 Ghadir H

Oct 23, 2017

Thanks so much it's helpe to use the modal correctly

创建者 Bhagat D

Sep 11, 2017

Thank you very much! I have learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Adriana C

Aug 23, 2017

It´s fantastic, helped me a lot!

创建者 Wangjueailili

Jan 03, 2018

Very helpful class.

创建者 RAM P G

Jun 21, 2018

it did help me a lot to English. Thank you so much

创建者 Samuel J C

Apr 20, 2018

Really useful

创建者 Yulia A

Jan 22, 2017

Я опасалась, что с моим знанием английского понять курс без русских субтитров будет сложно. Каково же было моё удивление, когда я усвоила темы, изучаемые годами с первого раза!

Спасибо!

创建者 zunaira b

Sep 28, 2017

Great Course

创建者 Mohamed T A

Sep 02, 2017

Very useful course

创建者 MOHAMMED N M I

Sep 20, 2017

Excellent course !

创建者 游国豪

Mar 19, 2018

The greatest grammatical course I have ever taken!

创建者 TONI H

Feb 26, 2018

I have been study English since I was a child, now I understand the tenses in English a little more.

创建者 李慧敏

Jan 29, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Saleh M M E

Jun 20, 2018

This course helps me too much

创建者 Faisal O M A

Sep 25, 2017

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

创建者 Myada E

Feb 21, 2018

It;s very useful course.

创建者 Mohammad A S

Jan 28, 2018

It was very helpful for me, thank you for preparing this

创建者 mandeep p

Mar 27, 2018

Excellent course learn so much

创建者 Daniel C

Jun 22, 2017

I realy like study with Coursera.

创建者 E

Apr 26, 2017

Highly recommended. Well presented. Great learning. Thank you.

创建者 Anton V

May 27, 2017

There is a lot of what to learn here) Great!