Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,504 个评分
991 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

JM

Oct 11, 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL

Oct 6, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

筛选依据:

126 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 150 个评论(共 999 个)

创建者 Luiza M L

Jul 8, 2020

There was so much I could review and things to learn that it worth every second spent here. It also helped me to see how the teachers explain to improve my way of teaching too.

创建者 KALYANKAR B

Jun 29, 2020

really its an amazing course you can learn a lot of new things from this course related to English grammar. Special thing is you can do practice during exercise, assignment.

创建者 Vale C

Jun 27, 2021

Very good explanation by the instructors. Each part had explained very clear and detail. It's good to have the chance to learn and enhance English grammar in a simple way.

创建者 army d

Mar 2, 2021

Thank you so much for helping me learn about perfect tenses and modals. It really helps me alot and surely its the best way to enhance our knowledge.Thank you to coursera!

创建者 Héctor T C

Sep 30, 2020

I learned how to form and use the present perfect and some modals. The structure of the course ir good and easy to follow. The lessons are shorts but full of information.

创建者 Catalina C O

Jun 23, 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso, es muy claro y entendible en cuanto a temas, ejemplos y cuestionarios, era lo que necesitaba para aprender didacticamente la gramática del inglés

创建者 Chalana S

Jul 21, 2020

I learned a lot of things through this course include Tenses and modals. Teaching methods are very attractive and well understanding. I hope to do other courses as well.

创建者 DILAXAN S

Apr 7, 2020

This course is a very useful course from which I had corrected all of my mistakes in perfect tenses and modals.

I also got a very good experience by doing this course.

创建者 Eynar A D C

Oct 20, 2020

Very good to improve your communication skills. It was really challenging and you must be focus on your assignments in order to obtain a good score. Thanks, Coursera.

创建者 Raden W

Apr 2, 2021

I am glad by joining coursera.

I've improved my English skill.

oh ya Sir/Madam. I've just finished learning this course by financial aid.

can I get my certificate soon?

创建者 brain c

Feb 1, 2021

I think this course is amazing, I can understand well about all the material. I like it. I will try again with another material. Thanks a lot to all the instructors.

创建者 Delphine H

May 25, 2020

Une très bonne formation qui reprend point par point avec logique les temps du passé. Les supports sont très agréables. Le résultat d'apprentissage est très positif

创建者 Anargul Y

Aug 26, 2020

Hello! I would like to say thank you for this course. If you want to improve your grammar you should take this course. I have learned a lot of useful information.

创建者 Abdullahi M H

May 24, 2022

This course helped me how I could build new words and before this course, i was not able to create more sentences but now I feel that I could make more stories.

创建者 mynor d

Aug 2, 2020

Everything was interesting. I really want to thank all the instructors that help me with this course. I enjoyed everything. I'm pretty sure that I learned a lot.

创建者 amrit p

Aug 19, 2017

THanks to the COURSERA team. I am really obliged and will be always. Especial thanks to my TEACHERS and THE TEAM and of course to my sweet FRIENDS. Thanks again.

创建者 KHOKHRIYA D

Oct 9, 2016

I recommend anyone to take this online amazing course learn the perfect tense very easily. I have learn a lot by this course. Thank you so much UCI and coursera.

创建者 Nawal A A

May 27, 2020

This course has helped me to understand the differences between perfect tenses, I advice anyone that it has problem with perfect tenses enroll in this course.

创建者 Mohammd z a

May 7, 2019

this course was so useful for me i have learned many thing from this course. it helped me too much to communicate completely with another persons.

thank you.

创建者 Bohdana

Jan 25, 2022

great course with which I understood and studied how to use Perfect Tenses. Teachers present information through shot successful videos wiht life situations.

创建者 anmol l

Oct 9, 2020

Very helpful course for anyone who is looking forward to learn english grammar. Teacing techniques and vedio lectures are interesting and activities are fun.

创建者 Ahmed E M A

Sep 29, 2019

Great material, simple explanations, and perfect examples make this course absolutely, the most recommended course for English learners and teachers as well.

创建者 Dionni O Y A

Dec 18, 2021

o​utstanding explanation with examples step by step how it start even with Android.

P​erfect resources and UML modeling.

I​ want to thank you and Great work !

创建者 Yun Z

Oct 5, 2021

I like the content and the teaching methods, the materials the teachers use. I think they are very professional and passionate teachers. I enjoy the course.

创建者 Alekseii S

Jun 17, 2019

Despite sometime creepy animation :)...

Like it, really. Very clear and systematic explanation. Would be useful both for repetition and for the first study.