Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,301 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

226 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 250 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Ilona E

Feb 03, 2018

It is very helpful and easy going course. I really love it. Thank you!

创建者 Ashish P

Aug 07, 2016

Well defined courses for student. A student or any age of person can understand easily in couples of times. Good work by Coursera. Best thing is that they give financial aid for poor students and i am one who get aid. Very thanks you for this.

创建者 Mustafa H

Aug 21, 2016

it is very useful course .. thank you my teachers very much

创建者 Mehrdadfathi

Oct 30, 2016

Thanks God, It was a really good course for me and I've learned a lot about some essential grammars in English. Thank you very much.

Best Regards

创建者 Yasir M

Dec 11, 2017

It was a helpful course for me. thank you Coursera

创建者 Saeda A A

Jul 16, 2017

perfect

创建者 Avtandil M

Dec 30, 2016

Great

创建者 Alexander E

Feb 19, 2017

You are the best!

创建者 abdalla a

Mar 03, 2017

excellent course

创建者 Clarissa G M A

Jul 27, 2018

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien el uso de los tiempos perfectos en ingles! todo muy claro y dinamico.

创建者 Tayna O

Apr 16, 2019

I loved it! i feel more confident now taking Toefl and writing.

创建者 Mohammd z a

May 07, 2019

this course was so useful for me i have learned many thing from this course. it helped me too much to communicate completely with another persons.

thank you.

创建者 Ali y A a a

Apr 25, 2019

it is a very good course and a great instructors

创建者 Anna K

Apr 27, 2019

It was very helpful and I enjoyed it very much! Thanks!

创建者 Такмакова А Е

May 13, 2019

Thank you fpr your course! That was amazing!!!!

创建者 Jeanne C N

Jun 17, 2019

Tão bom e tão fácil de entender! É o melhor curso de gramática em inglês online que já fiz.

创建者 Alekseii S

Jun 17, 2019

Despite sometime creepy animation :)...

Like it, really. Very clear and systematic explanation. Would be useful both for repetition and for the first study.

创建者 Alba

Jun 19, 2019

Excellent!

创建者 Adriana D

Jun 25, 2019

This course is excellent, the videos and exercise help me a lot.

创建者 nour o

Jun 30, 2019

It was great and useful course. Thanks so much teachers you are amazing

创建者 Alexander M

Jul 16, 2019

Perfect course

创建者 Jessica D V S C

Jul 18, 2019

ME ENCANTO MUCHO, BUENA MODALIDAD DE APLICACIÓN DEL CURSO. EXCELENTE!

创建者 Anas A

Jul 20, 2019

Thank you for all efforts you did, it is really excellant course and important to understand perfect tense and modals.

创建者 Mina h f

Jul 26, 2019

Good and very helpful

创建者 aiman k

Jul 30, 2019

HAVE a good experience.