Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,304 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

326 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 346 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Franciele C

Nov 22, 2016

It's a very good course.

It's a pity that we need to pay to be able to submit assignments.

创建者 singh a r

Jun 28, 2019

Good

创建者 Enayat A

Nov 28, 2018

it was very useful thank you a lot.

创建者 Nathalia A

Sep 29, 2016

Some slides are a bit childish.

创建者 LARA P

Sep 14, 2017

Amanzing!

创建者 Muk Y

Aug 27, 2017

so good

创建者 Omar E A

Aug 06, 2016

i have fun with this course .

创建者 Derrick G

May 16, 2019

Why there are no slides for students to download ?????

创建者 Irene P

Apr 17, 2019

I loved it, it helped me a lot

创建者 AMR A

May 21, 2017

very good

创建者 Mohammmad J F

Dec 28, 2017

It's fun to study here, thanks a lot.

创建者 Simona C

Aug 03, 2018

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced

创建者 Jessie

Aug 06, 2018

It is a good orientation lesson for perfect tenses, but I am afraid the content for modals should be better designed. It is too easy. :-)

创建者 Mario M

Mar 04, 2018

I was expecting much more from this course

创建者 YESUF K

May 18, 2017

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language

创建者 Katarzyna

Oct 06, 2016

too brief

创建者 Evgeniya T

Aug 03, 2016

In general I like the course but I find it a bit boring. I wish it was organized in a more interactive way.

创建者 Erick A A

Dec 03, 2019

i am very happy for everythings

创建者 Marcelo A d P R

Dec 26, 2016

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.

创建者 sandra c

Nov 01, 2019

llevo varias semanas intentando terminar el curso y a pesar de haber presentado mi examen final, no he podidorecibir mi nota final y a parece como que no realice el quiz final...

创建者 Vanessa C m s

Dec 06, 2017

Q

u

e

r

o

c

a

n

c

e

l

a

r

e

s

t

e

c

u

t

r

s

o

e

n

ã

o

c

o

n

s

i

g

o

.

v

o

c

ê

s

p

o

d

e

m

m

e

a

j

u

d

a

r

?