Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,194 个评分
908 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL
Oct 6, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
Feb 26, 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

筛选依据:

876 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 900 个评论(共 907 个)

创建者 Jinsuk H

May 20, 2018

Great Class

创建者 Nimasi S P

Nov 20, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Jose M

Sep 8, 2020

Excellent

创建者 LARA P

Sep 13, 2017

Amanzing!

创建者 AMR A

May 20, 2017

very good

创建者 Carlos A Z

Dec 27, 2017

Genial!

创建者 Muk Y

Aug 27, 2017

so good

创建者 Evelyn S A

Feb 20, 2017

Great!

创建者 Jeyson E C

Aug 2, 2020

Good

创建者 Sonika P

May 10, 2020

Nice

创建者 singh a r

Jun 28, 2019

Good

创建者 Bowen Y

Oct 27, 2018

Good

创建者 Azadi A

Sep 15, 2020

ok

创建者 FERHAT P

Mar 28, 2020

so

创建者 Prajapati T R

Jul 4, 2020

g

创建者 ENRICO W B

Sep 19, 2020

The lessons are great, really refresh your mind on basic English that most people forget. My main complaint is the peer review sections, because English is not everyone's native language, I received multiple negative reviews, even though there are others who reviewed my work to be flawless. I don't know if the people who give negative reviews are just trolling, or not used to speaking English and my vocabulary confuses them, or they just entirely doesn't understand the lesson but have been given rights to review other people. I support the idea of reviewing your peers, but when the score impacts our grade and they themselves can't guarantee to review correctly, then that's kind of stupid.

创建者 Евгения К

May 7, 2021

This is a basic course that can give you a structure to learn, but almost all the lessons I had to google for more detailed information. Also, during the course we had checked the task of other students, I am sure that other students, and not the teachers, checked mine.

创建者 Marcelo A d P R

Dec 26, 2016

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.

创建者 Evgeniya T

Aug 3, 2016

In general I like the course but I find it a bit boring. I wish it was organized in a more interactive way.

创建者 Hayder N A

May 2, 2020

It's good, but there is no discussion forum!! So how can I ask if I struggle with something.

创建者 Miguel Á

Jun 19, 2020

I think it is a good course, but it is more focus to upper begginers than to intermediate

创建者 YESUF K

May 18, 2017

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language

创建者 Simona C

Aug 3, 2018

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced

创建者 Erick A A

Dec 2, 2019

i am very happy for everythings

创建者 Haichen G

Dec 26, 2019

need more practices