Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,304 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

76 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 100 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Samreen S

Aug 25, 2017

Great course. Love it

创建者 Maria G V B

Oct 22, 2017

Best course ever if you want to improve your grammar

创建者 Rafaela

Nov 07, 2016

Perfect!

创建者 Nancy M

Oct 12, 2016

Muy fácil de entender, gracias a las practicas los conceptos y nuevos conocimientos se pueden memorizar de una buena manera.

创建者 Reena M V

Dec 11, 2016

The lectures are explained well with easy to grasp examples and explanation. Thank you for having this course on coursera.

创建者 Anibal H S

Oct 16, 2016

Congratulations ! This course was one of my best online courses. I enjoyed it from the beginning to the end.

创建者 李宁

Jun 09, 2018

Clear structure and easy to follow. Love those great practice materials!

创建者 MCENROE N T E

Jun 23, 2017

this is good!

创建者 Mohit G

Mar 02, 2018

Really awesome...

创建者 CONSTANS E

Oct 18, 2016

Thank you !

创建者 Christiane M

Nov 30, 2016

Awesom

创建者 Fernando H U

Jul 13, 2017

Nice course with great content!

创建者 Compaoré F

Aug 11, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Rohit S

May 23, 2018

Few suggestions:

Please:

1) cover the missing tense forms s.a. future perfect, future progressive, past progressive etc.

2) provide the slides along with the lectures.

3) increase the number of exercises.

============================================================

Learnt a lot.

Thank you UCI and other people who are directly/indirectly related with this course.

=============================================================

创建者 Evgeniya K

Apr 27, 2018

Can refresh your knowledge!

创建者 nourhan m m

Aug 07, 2016

i liked this course a lot

创建者 radwa a m

Aug 24, 2016

this course is very good

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 29, 2016

Great course! 10/10

创建者 Erika C

May 10, 2017

P

创建者 Sheraz K

Aug 20, 2017

I am very thankful to University of California and all the amazing teachers that had been with me in this course. This is the best English course I have ever taken. This course motivated me to study English grammar even further. I would also like to thank Coursera for making this course available to students all around the world.

创建者 Vionita S

Jul 04, 2017

I would like to say thank you so much for this course and all of people who supported me to join this course. Thank you so much !

创建者 noha h a e a

Aug 22, 2017

This Course was very helpful for me that it taught me what perfect tenses and modals mean .

创建者 Abigail B

Jul 17, 2017

It is very useful and it helps a lots..

I really enjoyed it a lots..

I am hoping that I will improve more better.

创建者 Bianca F

Nov 10, 2017

It was really helpful! The classes and the teachers are great.

创建者 Rabab K

Mar 05, 2018

It was so helpful for me. It helps me to full the gaps in my previous knowledge of the grammr tenses.