Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,301 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

101 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 125 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Rodrigo E A Á

Dec 13, 2016

i realy want to learn english

创建者 Sumera R

Feb 20, 2018

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

创建者 Melissa F

Mar 25, 2018

Excellent !

创建者 Dobrozhan O

Jun 19, 2018

excellent

创建者 María V B G

Jan 28, 2018

Excelente curso..

创建者 Mhamedi a h

Oct 04, 2016

Thanks

创建者 Sandra D G C

Mar 20, 2017

great course! I realized I can take any online course. it is really easy. thanks you.

创建者 MD M A

Jun 15, 2017

Every grammar learner must view this coure

创建者 Ahmad M A E

Sep 13, 2017

i learned more from this course thanks a lot

创建者 Michael P M

Feb 25, 2018

I have learned a lot with this course

Thank you so mucha Coursera and University of Irvine.

创建者 santiago e

Jun 03, 2017

GREAT

创建者 Viviana B

May 24, 2017

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

创建者 Merih

Nov 07, 2016

tenses in as simple and easy way

创建者 vladislavkopylov

Nov 06, 2016

Really great course. I like it.

创建者 Lyu N

Aug 07, 2016

Very great course,the teacher is very breezy.Their speed of talking is modest,so I can understand every single word.

创建者 Weiyuan Z

Jul 17, 2016

Great course!

创建者 mustafa r

Nov 07, 2016

The best course

创建者 Mohamed H

Oct 20, 2016

Excellent.

创建者 Evgeniya K

Apr 27, 2018

Can refresh your knowledge!

创建者 nourhan m m

Aug 07, 2016

i liked this course a lot

创建者 khalil d

Nov 07, 2016

Its perfect to learn tenses :)

创建者 吴席之

Feb 16, 2017

good

创建者 Shreyansh R

Jan 02, 2017

Totally Worth it...

创建者 Ahmed R S

Oct 03, 2017

Im really awesome for enrolled in this course.

创建者 Noha H

Apr 20, 2017

Great Course . Thank you for the remarkable effort =)