Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,354 个评分
366 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

26 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 50 个评论(共 361 个)

创建者 Petra B

May 13, 2018

Short but smart lessons, good practices. I really like it! When I have doubst I can get back to the lessons and refresh my knowledge. Highly recommented to take this course if you are not certain in your English.

创建者 Marilia P M

Oct 25, 2018

The peer-review system is a bit weird, there should be a way to notify your peers when you correct the lesson so they can rate again, it can happen that people finish the course and you are left without a grade.

创建者 Natalia K

May 22, 2018

I enjoyed the course as I could review grammar learned a long while ago. And the fact that it was presented in a fun and accessible way, made me decide to buy the course and work on completing all parts of it.

创建者 Learner I

Jan 18, 2017

Excellent professional development course for me to hone my English skills. Superb video, quizzes and exercises. Much better than learning in a workshop or using a workbook. Thank you! Top notch program.

创建者 Hugo E G L

Jul 04, 2016

Great Course! It's really adequate for intermediate level English learners. At first, it seems easy, but when finally gets to past perfect and modal verbs. It gets tricky.

Enroll, You won't regret it.

创建者 Sam A

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

创建者 Yulia A

Jan 22, 2017

Я опасалась, что с моим знанием английского понять курс без русских субтитров будет сложно. Каково же было моё удивление, когда я усвоила темы, изучаемые годами с первого раза!

Спасибо!

创建者 SÉRGIO D P

Jul 01, 2019

O curso foi ótimo porque me fez revisar tópicos importantes da língua inglesa e dos quais havia me esquecido. Agora é colocar em prática tudo o que aprendi no mercado de trabalho.

创建者 amrit p

Aug 19, 2017

THanks to the COURSERA team. I am really obliged and will be always. Especial thanks to my TEACHERS and THE TEAM and of course to my sweet FRIENDS. Thanks again.

创建者 KHOKHRIYA D

Oct 09, 2016

I recommend anyone to take this online amazing course learn the perfect tense very easily. I have learn a lot by this course. Thank you so much UCI and coursera.

创建者 Mohammd z a

May 07, 2019

this course was so useful for me i have learned many thing from this course. it helped me too much to communicate completely with another persons.

thank you.

创建者 Ahmed E M A

Sep 29, 2019

Great material, simple explanations, and perfect examples make this course absolutely, the most recommended course for English learners and teachers as well.

创建者 Alekseii S

Jun 17, 2019

Despite sometime creepy animation :)...

Like it, really. Very clear and systematic explanation. Would be useful both for repetition and for the first study.

创建者 Maria J D

May 16, 2019

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much. You all are a great team. I hope have another opportunit to learn from you.

创建者 Victoria C

Sep 20, 2016

I don't know about the graded homework, but the videos are good and clear, and the exercises are very usefull. I still have to practice by my own, though.

创建者 SabinGhimire

Dec 18, 2016

This is a nice course.I improved a lot from this course.Now I am able to solve prombles related to this course.rellay i like this course very much.

创建者 Mehrdadfathi

Oct 30, 2016

Thanks God, It was a really good course for me and I've learned a lot about some essential grammars in English. Thank you very much.

Best Regards

创建者 Ilya R

Jul 16, 2017

Good course for intermediate English learners. A lot of theory and practice in Tenses and Modal Verbs. I plan to continue this Specialization.

创建者 Toussaint J R

Feb 08, 2018

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

创建者 中村弓美

Jun 18, 2018

I'm glad to pass this course. Thank you.Teachers was so gentle and funny. Teaching videos and tests were not bored because of diversity.

创建者 Faisal O M A

Sep 25, 2017

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

创建者 Norma A M R

Oct 23, 2019

Me encanto la forma de explicar , simple y sencilla muy facil de comprender.

I loved this course because is very easy for understand

创建者 Sumera R

Feb 20, 2018

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

创建者 Juan E A R

Aug 19, 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

创建者 Vionita S

Jul 04, 2017

I would like to say thank you so much for this course and all of people who supported me to join this course. Thank you so much !