Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,281 个评分
349 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

226 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 250 个评论(共 344 个)

创建者 Masoud H

Apr 01, 2018

The teachers and the method of teaching, everything is fantastic.

创建者 Nader A

Jan 01, 2018

It was so useful for ESL students.

创建者 ngawang t

Nov 19, 2017

Perfect place to study grammar for busy people!

创建者 Petra B

May 13, 2018

Short but smart lessons, good practices. I really like it! When I have doubst I can get back to the lessons and refresh my knowledge. Highly recommented to take this course if you are not certain in your English.

创建者 Clarissa G M A

Jul 27, 2018

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien el uso de los tiempos perfectos en ingles! todo muy claro y dinamico.

创建者 Tayna O

Apr 16, 2019

I loved it! i feel more confident now taking Toefl and writing.

创建者 Kingsford B D

Apr 03, 2019

An intellectual course.

创建者 ABDULSALAM S

Apr 03, 2019

best brief course to learn grammar about verb tenses ,their uses, and modals

创建者 Ali y A a a

Apr 25, 2019

it is a very good course and a great instructors

创建者 Anna K

Apr 27, 2019

It was very helpful and I enjoyed it very much! Thanks!

创建者 MOHAMAD K M

Apr 01, 2019

gooooooood

创建者 Nathalie a

Mar 24, 2019

Its really awesome course

创建者 Zain U A

Mar 26, 2019

It was great experience to learn Perfect Tenses and Modals.

创建者 Такмакова А Е

May 13, 2019

Thank you fpr your course! That was amazing!!!!

创建者 Maria J D

May 16, 2019

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much. You all are a great team. I hope have another opportunit to learn from you.

创建者 Edna S d S

Jun 09, 2019

Foi muito útil. Gostei muito de ter feito.

创建者 Alekseii S

Jun 17, 2019

Despite sometime creepy animation :)...

Like it, really. Very clear and systematic explanation. Would be useful both for repetition and for the first study.

创建者 Jeanne C N

Jun 17, 2019

Tão bom e tão fácil de entender! É o melhor curso de gramática em inglês online que já fiz.

创建者 Alba

Jun 19, 2019

Excellent!

创建者 Adriana D

Jun 25, 2019

This course is excellent, the videos and exercise help me a lot.

创建者 vishal s

Jul 01, 2019

This course is very interesting.

创建者 Sam A

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

创建者 SÉRGIO D P

Jul 01, 2019

O curso foi ótimo porque me fez revisar tópicos importantes da língua inglesa e dos quais havia me esquecido. Agora é colocar em prática tudo o que aprendi no mercado de trabalho.

创建者 nour o

Jun 30, 2019

It was great and useful course. Thanks so much teachers you are amazing

创建者 Raul T R

Jul 03, 2019

GEORGEOUS!