Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,356 个评分
368 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

351 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 365 个评论(共 365 个)

创建者 Muk Y

Aug 27, 2017

so good

创建者 Evelyn S A

Feb 20, 2017

Great!

创建者 singh a r

Jun 28, 2019

Good

创建者 Bowen Y

Oct 27, 2018

Good

创建者 Marcelo A d P R

Dec 26, 2016

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.

创建者 Jessie

Aug 06, 2018

It is a good orientation lesson for perfect tenses, but I am afraid the content for modals should be better designed. It is too easy. :-)

创建者 Evgeniya T

Aug 03, 2016

In general I like the course but I find it a bit boring. I wish it was organized in a more interactive way.

创建者 YESUF K

May 18, 2017

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language

创建者 Simona C

Aug 03, 2018

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced

创建者 Mario M

Mar 04, 2018

I was expecting much more from this course

创建者 Erick A A

Dec 03, 2019

i am very happy for everythings

创建者 Haichen G

Dec 27, 2019

need more practices

创建者 Katarzyna

Oct 06, 2016

too brief

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 01, 2019

llevo varias semanas intentando terminar el curso y a pesar de haber presentado mi examen final, no he podidorecibir mi nota final y a parece como que no realice el quiz final...

创建者 Vanessa C m s

Dec 06, 2017

Q

u

e

r

o

c

a

n

c

e

l

a

r

e

s

t

e

c

u

t

r

s

o

e

n

ã

o

c

o

n

s

i

g

o

.

v

o

c

ê

s

p

o

d

e

m

m

e

a

j

u

d

a

r

?