Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,228 个评分
336 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

76 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 100 个评论(共 334 个)

创建者 José J D

Aug 11, 2016

I have been learning a lot with this course !!! Thanks

创建者 Ilya R

Jul 16, 2017

Good course for intermediate English learners. A lot of theory and practice in Tenses and Modal Verbs. I plan to continue this Specialization.

创建者 Li, W

May 23, 2017

It is a great course ! It can help me to improve my englisch.

创建者 LUCERO U C

Jun 29, 2016

It's great !!

创建者 Carlos H

Dec 12, 2017

So far, so good!

创建者 Zheng X S

Jan 28, 2018

Thank you, very much for your support. Metta. _()_ _()_ _()_

创建者 Jose A R N

Jul 09, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

创建者 Abdelrahman R

Apr 04, 2018

Although I studied the content of the course before from other sources, this is my feedback:

1- you have creative way in explaining the content.

2- The material is very efficient.

3- The course have many examples and exercises that make the learner able to practice the grammatical rules.

I recommend this course for those who want to Learn English grammar.

-----------------------------

For the instructors; I would like to suggest that you add a Pdf or powerpoint file that have the rules, structures and important notes of each video. Because it take me a lot of time to write the notes of the course.

It took me about 6-7 days to finish the course while writing the notes but I would have finished the course in one 1-2 days if the notes were available to download.

My best regards. :)

创建者 omar m f

Oct 07, 2016

I recommended for anyone who want to learn the concept of English Grammar

创建者 Samreen S

Aug 25, 2017

Great course. Love it

创建者 Maria G V B

Oct 22, 2017

Best course ever if you want to improve your grammar

创建者 Rafaela

Nov 07, 2016

Perfect!

创建者 Nancy M

Oct 12, 2016

Muy fácil de entender, gracias a las practicas los conceptos y nuevos conocimientos se pueden memorizar de una buena manera.

创建者 Reena M V

Dec 11, 2016

The lectures are explained well with easy to grasp examples and explanation. Thank you for having this course on coursera.

创建者 Anibal H S

Oct 16, 2016

Congratulations ! This course was one of my best online courses. I enjoyed it from the beginning to the end.

创建者 李宁

Jun 09, 2018

Clear structure and easy to follow. Love those great practice materials!

创建者 Learner I

Jan 18, 2017

Excellent professional development course for me to hone my English skills. Superb video, quizzes and exercises. Much better than learning in a workshop or using a workbook. Thank you! Top notch program.

创建者 MCENROE N T E

Jun 23, 2017

this is good!

创建者 Mohit G

Mar 02, 2018

Really awesome...

创建者 KHOKHRIYA D

Oct 09, 2016

I recommend anyone to take this online amazing course learn the perfect tense very easily. I have learn a lot by this course. Thank you so much UCI and coursera.

创建者 CONSTANS E

Oct 18, 2016

Thank you !

创建者 Christiane M

Nov 30, 2016

Awesom

创建者 Fernando H U

Jul 13, 2017

Nice course with great content!

创建者 Maico L L

Sep 21, 2017

Really useful.

创建者 Compaoré F

Aug 11, 2016

Great course!