Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,228 个评分
336 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

151 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 175 个评论(共 331 个)

创建者 Ali N A

Mar 20, 2018

Thank you so much for everything

创建者 Petra B

May 13, 2018

Short but smart lessons, good practices. I really like it! When I have doubst I can get back to the lessons and refresh my knowledge. Highly recommented to take this course if you are not certain in your English.

创建者 Muhammad I A

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent Course, thanks for all of you.

创建者 Moamen S H B

Oct 17, 2017

very good

创建者 Alee

Oct 14, 2017

i love your course its amazing

创建者 中村弓美

Jun 18, 2018

I'm glad to pass this course. Thank you.Teachers was so gentle and funny. Teaching videos and tests were not bored because of diversity.

创建者 Stéphanie L

Mar 26, 2018

I really enjoyed that course where I learned a lot!

创建者 Masoud H

Apr 01, 2018

The teachers and the method of teaching, everything is fantastic.

创建者 MD M A

Jun 15, 2017

Every grammar learner must view this coure

创建者 Mhamedi a h

Oct 04, 2016

Thanks

创建者 Ahmad M A E

Sep 13, 2017

i learned more from this course thanks a lot

创建者 Sandra D G C

Mar 20, 2017

great course! I realized I can take any online course. it is really easy. thanks you.

创建者 Grace W

Jun 19, 2016

很多知识上学的时候并没有认真学,这里讲得很详细,通俗易懂

创建者 ANIL P K

Aug 15, 2016

I am a non-native speaker of English. I have earned lot of confidence after successful completion of this course. Its fun and really beneficial to me. Now I can write with confidence. I like the way they presented and organized this course.

创建者 Ahmed H A

Jun 03, 2018

Amazing

创建者 FAIZA M H S

Feb 07, 2018

This course has helped me a lot. I love it.

创建者 Doha

Jul 30, 2016

A fun and really perfect course.

创建者 Julia

Oct 11, 2016

I liked the course

创建者 mai a

Sep 30, 2016

thank you very much

创建者 Ali Z S

Sep 29, 2016

It was concise and precise. I like it, thank you very much.

创建者 李邦

Feb 12, 2017

Really great course

创建者 Mariya M

Aug 14, 2017

Well organized course! Thanks

创建者 CESAR O D

Apr 15, 2018

I recomend this course.

创建者 Vladimir O

Nov 08, 2016

Thanks a lot! Very convenient and useful management of the course!

创建者 Rodrigo E A Á

Dec 13, 2016

i realy want to learn english