Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,205 个评分
328 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

276 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 300 个评论(共 325 个)

创建者 Mohamed I

Jan 24, 2019

That's really a good course for me i would thank these amazing teacher for every thing

创建者 yan l

Feb 25, 2019

A little bit too simple and easy, but still you can learn a lot.

创建者 Michelle A N F

Oct 08, 2018

Ayuda muchísimo para reforzar conocimientos y entender sintaxis y reglas del inglés

创建者 Aya A

Oct 20, 2018

a very entertaining videos with great informations, thank you.

创建者 Kapil K

Sep 14, 2018

wonderful course with an easy and impactful examples. beginners must join it

创建者 Bowen Y

Oct 27, 2018

Good

创建者 Jinsuk H

May 21, 2018

Great Class

创建者 Reem

Feb 19, 2018

Thank you so much. this course is really useful.

创建者 Viet T

Sep 07, 2016

Great job. Thanks you all.

创建者 Mah-Zareen

Dec 05, 2017

Okay course. But I didn't find the materials that engaging.

创建者 Omar E A

Aug 06, 2016

i have fun with this course .

创建者 Mark W

Sep 29, 2016

I noticed, what I believed were errors, but there was no where to post comments - I couldn't find a Discussion Forum.

Nor were the presenters still members of staff at the Uni.

创建者 Rishabh S

Apr 27, 2018

Nice course but Future perfect and Future Perfect continuous is missing.

创建者 Marine L

May 27, 2017

cours très bien fait.

创建者 Alejandro G G

Apr 01, 2017

This course is simple but focus on the knowledge you must learn about the most important parts of Perfect Tenses and Modals in English grammar. The course offers enjoyable and useful videos and a lot of examples. I recomend it.

创建者 Marietta B

Jul 12, 2016

I truly enjoyed this course!

创建者 Elena R

Mar 16, 2018

That was fun! I had very good practice in Perfect Tenses and Modals. Thank you!

创建者 Davide P

Apr 03, 2017

was very useful course

创建者 cheng h

Sep 17, 2017

A decent course.

创建者 Franciele C

Nov 22, 2016

It's a very good course.

It's a pity that we need to pay to be able to submit assignments.

创建者 Firdavs M

Nov 14, 2016

The course is informative and entertaining, but sometimes things are explained in a way people might have hard time to understand. Things could've been made and explained easier. Audio in some of the videos are of poor quality, not something you expect from a course that teaches you a language. I shall give a feedback in the course page itself once I have gone through all material. Overall, the course is worth taking. Good luck to everyone.

创建者 Evelyn S A

Feb 20, 2017

Great!

创建者 Fadi S

Feb 21, 2017

Great Course indeed

创建者 Carlos A Z

Dec 27, 2017

Genial!

创建者 AMR A

May 21, 2017

very good