Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,301 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

276 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 300 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Peterson P

Sep 06, 2019

Tremendous :)

创建者 Alex S

Oct 02, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Dipak A

Sep 12, 2019

i need do review one peer.good

创建者 Кожанова А А

Oct 11, 2019

It was very useful for me. Thank you so much!

I am going to continue my study here.

创建者 Dana E

Oct 11, 2019

It was a great course .. I enjoyed it

创建者 Jane D G F

Oct 18, 2019

To my grammar instructors at Irvine. I am most grateful because I never thought that learning Perfect Tenses and Modals can be that easy. I always have the idea that intermediate grammar is difficult and I can speak good English anyway so I never mind. But knowing the truth that intermediate grammar confuses me, made me humble and tried to search for ways to eliminate the confusion so I can be a better version of myself and be a better English teacher.

创建者 Wong Y W M

Oct 21, 2019

I like to study here.

创建者 Muzzamil A

Oct 20, 2019

I have enjoyed very much

创建者 Norma A M R

Oct 23, 2019

Me encanto la forma de explicar , simple y sencilla muy facil de comprender.

I loved this course because is very easy for understand

创建者 Fabio F

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent course..... very dynamic and efficient..... congratulations.

创建者 Jasmitha C

Nov 07, 2019

I had the best experience with this course.

创建者 Artem

Nov 07, 2019

L

创建者 Круглов И Д

Oct 29, 2019

лайк

创建者 hongkaixi

Oct 28, 2019

useful

创建者 LUCAS M F

Oct 27, 2019

Excellent course. I learnt a lot. It was so helpful!

创建者 Jamal A M

Nov 12, 2019

That has been a great experience!

创建者 HR

Dec 05, 2019

I study English in my college so this course was really important for me. I thank you, I appreciate your efforts. 💙

创建者 yan l

Feb 25, 2019

A little bit too simple and easy, but still you can learn a lot.

创建者 Enayat A

Nov 28, 2018

it was very useful thank you a lot.

创建者 Mohamed I

Jan 24, 2019

That's really a good course for me i would thank these amazing teacher for every thing

创建者 Mark W

Sep 29, 2016

I noticed, what I believed were errors, but there was no where to post comments - I couldn't find a Discussion Forum.

Nor were the presenters still members of staff at the Uni.

创建者 Rishabh S

Apr 27, 2018

Nice course but Future perfect and Future Perfect continuous is missing.

创建者 Marine L

May 27, 2017

cours très bien fait.

创建者 Alejandro G G

Apr 01, 2017

This course is simple but focus on the knowledge you must learn about the most important parts of Perfect Tenses and Modals in English grammar. The course offers enjoyable and useful videos and a lot of examples. I recomend it.

创建者 Marietta B

Jul 12, 2016

I truly enjoyed this course!