Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,165 个评分
316 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

26 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 50 个评论(共 314 个)

创建者 Stephanie P

Jan 12, 2019

I recommend this course I learned a lot.

Easy, fast, practical.

创建者 Jacinto A

Jan 23, 2019

Lo considero verdaderamente único. gracias coursera por permitirme haberlo tomado.

创建者 Mykhailo O

Jan 23, 2019

Due to this course I finally understand and can explain to anybody the diffrence between past simple, past perfect and past perfect continuous. Whenver I open a book in Englihs language and see there any of this tenses, I know why the hell there is used exactly that tense.

创建者 Mhd A k

Feb 10, 2019

t was a very helpful courses to know how to use modals.

创建者 Abdullah J

Feb 15, 2019

thank you very much for this course, it was so helpful for me.

创建者 Elizabeth V M M

Mar 06, 2019

Great!

创建者 Nesma A

Mar 02, 2019

Wow! I really like this course. Such an amazing course!

I'll continue the rest modules.

创建者 Парцхалия Р Н

Mar 06, 2019

i have had a great experience undergoing the course

创建者 Blanca E M

Mar 07, 2019

it was great!

创建者 Wilfredo M

Mar 10, 2019

It is a great course. If the instructors were available to clarify doubts and provide feedback it would be terrific.

创建者 Fedorova E B

Mar 12, 2019

It is easy, skillful, useful course. I liked it.

创建者 Marina F

Mar 17, 2019

Great course. Explains grammar clearly and has great exercises.

创建者 Aya m h a

Mar 19, 2019

it's a fantastic course

创建者 Li Y

Jan 13, 2019

It is a wonderful course! It has strengthened my knowledge of English gramma.

创建者 Eduardo I A

Jan 15, 2019

Really good and useful.

创建者 Jaffar A

Nov 30, 2018

its very exciting

创建者 SherlockBlaze

Nov 15, 2018

It's really a good course, i love it

创建者 Andrés I

Dec 17, 2018

This course is amazing, We can learn english in this platform.

创建者 Talgatbek K

Dec 17, 2018

Excellent course!!!

创建者 Osvaldo E P

Aug 07, 2018

This is key course to tenses and modals. It´s a must. Very well organized and delivered.

创建者 Nematullah s

Aug 10, 2018

Thanks for teaching it was useful for me

创建者 Hussain M

Jul 21, 2018

Its aawesome.

创建者 abdullah h a

Sep 02, 2018

good

创建者 Rohullah E

Oct 09, 2018

it was a good experience thanks

创建者 Ana L R

Oct 11, 2018

​This course was very effective, descriptive and informative. The language used was great and extremely educational. I want to thank the intructores for their dedication to the content and the exercises. Thank you very much!​