Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,304 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

26 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 50 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Wilfredo M

Mar 10, 2019

It is a great course. If the instructors were available to clarify doubts and provide feedback it would be terrific.

创建者 Fedorova E B

Mar 12, 2019

It is easy, skillful, useful course. I liked it.

创建者 Marina F

Mar 17, 2019

Great course. Explains grammar clearly and has great exercises.

创建者 Aya m h a

Mar 19, 2019

it's a fantastic course

创建者 Nathalie a

Mar 24, 2019

Its really awesome course

创建者 Zain U A

Mar 26, 2019

It was great experience to learn Perfect Tenses and Modals.

创建者 Rasha A

Dec 04, 2018

It was very exciting and beneficial!

创建者 MOHAMAD K M

Apr 01, 2019

gooooooood

创建者 ABDULSALAM S

Apr 03, 2019

best brief course to learn grammar about verb tenses ,their uses, and modals

创建者 Mykhailo O

Jan 23, 2019

Due to this course I finally understand and can explain to anybody the diffrence between past simple, past perfect and past perfect continuous. Whenver I open a book in Englihs language and see there any of this tenses, I know why the hell there is used exactly that tense.

创建者 Li Y

Jan 13, 2019

It is a wonderful course! It has strengthened my knowledge of English gramma.

创建者 Hussain M

Jul 21, 2018

Its aawesome.

创建者 Clarissa G M A

Jul 27, 2018

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien el uso de los tiempos perfectos en ingles! todo muy claro y dinamico.

创建者 Natalia K

May 22, 2018

I enjoyed the course as I could review grammar learned a long while ago. And the fact that it was presented in a fun and accessible way, made me decide to buy the course and work on completing all parts of it.

创建者 Dmitry M

Mar 06, 2018

Interesting course to refresh you intermediate grammar skills

创建者 Duy H N

Nov 14, 2016

I believe that for most of people learning English as their non-first language, it is relatively difficult to distinguish the usage of perfect tenses. This course has helping a lot to notice the differences between those tense so I became more confident in speaking English.

创建者 Andrey G

May 29, 2017

Right to the point, easy and powerful

创建者 Susana

Sep 15, 2017

Great strategies to teach english

创建者 huzaifa a r

Jan 20, 2017

excellent teaching staff

创建者 José J D

Aug 11, 2016

I have been learning a lot with this course !!! Thanks

创建者 Ilya R

Jul 16, 2017

Good course for intermediate English learners. A lot of theory and practice in Tenses and Modal Verbs. I plan to continue this Specialization.

创建者 Li, W

May 23, 2017

It is a great course ! It can help me to improve my englisch.

创建者 LUCERO U C

Jun 29, 2016

It's great !!

创建者 Zheng X S

Jan 28, 2018

Thank you, very much for your support. Metta. _()_ _()_ _()_

创建者 Maria G V B

Oct 22, 2017

Best course ever if you want to improve your grammar