Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,300 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

126 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 150 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Maria G V B

Oct 22, 2017

Best course ever if you want to improve your grammar

创建者 Nancy M

Oct 12, 2016

Muy fácil de entender, gracias a las practicas los conceptos y nuevos conocimientos se pueden memorizar de una buena manera.

创建者 Jose A R N

Jul 09, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

创建者 Toussaint J R

Feb 08, 2018

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

创建者 Victoria C

Sep 20, 2016

I don't know about the graded homework, but the videos are good and clear, and the exercises are very usefull. I still have to practice by my own, though.

创建者 JasonCai

Aug 09, 2016

Nice course!

创建者 Ozen K

Jul 23, 2016

It was excellent course. Thanks for the great job

创建者 camila p s v

Apr 25, 2017

I lovely this course.

I really learn about Modals Verbs.

创建者 Fernando H U

Jul 13, 2017

Nice course with great content!

创建者 Maico L L

Sep 21, 2017

Really useful.

创建者 Compaoré F

Aug 11, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Reena M V

Dec 11, 2016

The lectures are explained well with easy to grasp examples and explanation. Thank you for having this course on coursera.

创建者 Anibal H S

Oct 16, 2016

Congratulations ! This course was one of my best online courses. I enjoyed it from the beginning to the end.

创建者 李宁

Jun 09, 2018

Clear structure and easy to follow. Love those great practice materials!

创建者 Learner I

Jan 18, 2017

Excellent professional development course for me to hone my English skills. Superb video, quizzes and exercises. Much better than learning in a workshop or using a workbook. Thank you! Top notch program.

创建者 KHOKHRIYA D

Oct 09, 2016

I recommend anyone to take this online amazing course learn the perfect tense very easily. I have learn a lot by this course. Thank you so much UCI and coursera.

创建者 Bruna L A

Nov 03, 2016

Easy and well explained! I super recommend this course!

创建者 Merih

Nov 07, 2016

tenses in as simple and easy way

创建者 vladislavkopylov

Nov 06, 2016

Really great course. I like it.

创建者 Lyu N

Aug 07, 2016

Very great course,the teacher is very breezy.Their speed of talking is modest,so I can understand every single word.

创建者 Weiyuan Z

Jul 17, 2016

Great course!

创建者 mustafa r

Nov 07, 2016

The best course

创建者 Mohamed H

Oct 20, 2016

Excellent.

创建者 Emma G

Oct 23, 2017

It was very helpful.

创建者 Shreyansh R

Jan 02, 2017

Totally Worth it...