Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,304 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

151 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 175 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Samuel J C

Apr 20, 2018

Really useful

创建者 Yulia A

Jan 22, 2017

Я опасалась, что с моим знанием английского понять курс без русских субтитров будет сложно. Каково же было моё удивление, когда я усвоила темы, изучаемые годами с первого раза!

Спасибо!

创建者 Mohamed T A

Sep 02, 2017

Very useful course

创建者 游国豪

Mar 19, 2018

The greatest grammatical course I have ever taken!

创建者 李慧敏

Jan 29, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Myada E

Feb 21, 2018

It;s very useful course.

创建者 Mohammad A S

Jan 28, 2018

It was very helpful for me, thank you for preparing this

创建者 Anton V

May 27, 2017

There is a lot of what to learn here) Great!

创建者 Moamen S H B

Oct 17, 2017

very good

创建者 中村弓美

Jun 18, 2018

I'm glad to pass this course. Thank you.Teachers was so gentle and funny. Teaching videos and tests were not bored because of diversity.

创建者 Stéphanie L

Mar 26, 2018

I really enjoyed that course where I learned a lot!

创建者 Nader A

Jan 01, 2018

It was so useful for ESL students.

创建者 ngawang t

Nov 19, 2017

Perfect place to study grammar for busy people!

创建者 Petra B

May 13, 2018

Short but smart lessons, good practices. I really like it! When I have doubst I can get back to the lessons and refresh my knowledge. Highly recommented to take this course if you are not certain in your English.

创建者 Muhammad I A

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent Course, thanks for all of you.

创建者 Alee

Oct 14, 2017

i love your course its amazing

创建者 Masoud H

Apr 01, 2018

The teachers and the method of teaching, everything is fantastic.

创建者 Arif A

Sep 10, 2018

Thank you for your nice programs !!

创建者 Ameer I

Oct 15, 2018

a very useful and informative course

创建者 hitham e s

Sep 25, 2018

this agood courses

创建者 Ahsan R

Sep 26, 2018

Bit easy but great videos and other teaching stuff.

创建者 Aillen M S M

Sep 28, 2018

excellent

创建者 Osvaldo E P

Aug 07, 2018

This is key course to tenses and modals. It´s a must. Very well organized and delivered.

创建者 Nematullah s

Aug 10, 2018

Thanks for teaching it was useful for me

创建者 Arslan S

Aug 28, 2018

amazing course for learning english this course is very simple for everyone

thanx for enrole me free