Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,301 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

201 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 225 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 huzaifa a r

Jan 20, 2017

excellent teaching staff

创建者 Merih

Nov 07, 2016

tenses in as simple and easy way

创建者 vladislavkopylov

Nov 06, 2016

Really great course. I like it.

创建者 Anna A P

Feb 27, 2017

It's an amazing course, helps me a lot.

Thank you!

创建者 Helena R

Dec 27, 2016

Perfect, I really love the teachers and explanations!

创建者 Hugo E G L

Jul 04, 2016

Great Course! It's really adequate for intermediate level English learners. At first, it seems easy, but when finally gets to past perfect and modal verbs. It gets tricky.

Enroll, You won't regret it.

创建者 Lyu N

Aug 07, 2016

Very great course,the teacher is very breezy.Their speed of talking is modest,so I can understand every single word.

创建者 Weiyuan Z

Jul 17, 2016

Great course!

创建者 mustafa r

Nov 07, 2016

The best course

创建者 Mohamed H

Oct 20, 2016

Excellent.

创建者 KARTHIKEYAN.A

Nov 09, 2016

this course is very help to gain the knowledge on tenses.

创建者 Emma G

Oct 23, 2017

It was very helpful.

创建者 Shreyansh R

Jan 02, 2017

Totally Worth it...

创建者 Sarah R

Sep 15, 2017

Great course. Thank you for the useful material.

创建者 steven

Oct 23, 2016

i can get more knowledge about tenses and modal

easy, simple and very good

创建者 Marlon A Z Z

Oct 15, 2016

Great course. You learn a lot. I recommend it

创建者 Mina M A

Feb 21, 2017

I like the course, it'd helped me a lot.

创建者 Ahmed R S

Oct 03, 2017

Im really awesome for enrolled in this course.

创建者 Noha H

Apr 20, 2017

Great Course . Thank you for the remarkable effort =)

创建者 Michael P M

Feb 25, 2018

I have learned a lot with this course

Thank you so mucha Coursera and University of Irvine.

创建者 Hyrum V

Apr 07, 2018

It's amazing the way that they explain

创建者 santiago e

Jun 03, 2017

GREAT

创建者 David N B

Sep 20, 2017

Excellence course

创建者 Viviana B

May 24, 2017

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

创建者 Mariana F d A P

Feb 18, 2017

An excellent course for my brain <3